Chevron Left
Zurück zu Neural Network from Scratch in TensorFlow

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Neural Network from Scratch in TensorFlow von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
270 Bewertungen
50 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 2-hours long project-based course, you will learn how to implement a Neural Network model in TensorFlow using its core functionality (i.e. without the help of a high level API like Keras). You will also implement the gradient descent algorithm with the help of TensorFlow's automatic differentiation. While it’s easier to get started with TensorFlow with the Keras API, it’s still worth understanding how a slightly lower level implementation might work in tensorflow, and this project will give you a great starting point. In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with python programming, TensorFlow basics, conceptual understanding of Neural Networks and gradient descent. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

SC

11. Juli 2020

The instructor has explained each line of code and this helped me understand the context better and I was able to keep track of things with ease. Thank you Sir

AR

3. Juli 2020

Best hands-on experience.

The understanding was awesome. Keep making these types of projects.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 50 Bewertungen für Neural Network from Scratch in TensorFlow

von Nimmakanti B

17. Juni 2020

Better learning

von XAVIER S M

2. Juni 2020

Very Helpful !

von Partheepan

9. Apr. 2020

very useful

von Sumit M

19. Mai 2020

Excellent.

von Kamlesh C

20. Juni 2020

Thank you

von Rajasinghe R

27. Apr. 2020

very good

von Cherry I T

4. Juli 2020

RELEVANT

von Akshat N

21. Aug. 2020

awesome

von Kanika C

7. Okt. 2020

nice

von ANMOL J

8. Sep. 2020

good

von RAGHUVEER S D

25. Juli 2020

good

von p s

23. Juni 2020

Good

von tale p

22. Juni 2020

good

von Abhishek P G

15. Juni 2020

good

von purnachand k

12. Mai 2020

good

von Samaraweera B

27. Apr. 2020

good

von KUMUD R R

26. Apr. 2020

Okay

von Nishant R

30. Mai 2020

ok

von Rama K

13. Juni 2020

Great course! The instructor explains the concepts well

von Dr R S

10. Mai 2020

A wonderful project session through NN TensorFlow

von Sohaib A

29. Mai 2020

Good course but not for mechanical engineers

von Grace G N B

8. Mai 2020

Good project .Thanks for guidance

von SUBHRADEEP M

21. Apr. 2020

The platform, being on the cloud was working very slow for me (due to slow internet)

But it would be better if you can allow if the learner has the appropriate software on his/her system to do it on their system, instead of cloud desktop

von Sashank T

29. Mai 2020

The course content was good. But I a technical problem withe the course, my browser crashed during the lecture and I couldn't resume my lecture. Thankfully it got resolved after consulting coursera help line.

von Akshay K A

3. Mai 2020

Explanation given in project was very well but the tool used to write the code is much worse and slow. It is really frustrating.