Chevron Left
Zurück zu Neural Network Visualizer Web App with Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Neural Network Visualizer Web App with Python von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
228 Bewertungen
37 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 2 hour long project-based course, you will learn to create a Neural Network Visualizer web application using Streamlit, and a simple model server using Keras and Flask. You will also use Keras to train a Neural Network model, and use Keras' functional API to create a model with multiple outputs. We will create a web application that will visualize the outputs of all the nodes of all the layers of the neural network for a given input image. In order to complete this project successfully, you will need prior programming experience with Python, understanding of the theory behind neural networks, and familiarity with Keras. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

RV
5. Aug. 2020

The instructor was to the point and the tutorial was well prepared. Data was also freely available hence I was able to run the program from my own laptop. I would learn from this instructor again.

RD
10. Juni 2020

A very good introductory project to understand machine learning model deployment in web app.\n\nAll the concepts raised in the projects are well explained by Amit sir.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 37 Bewertungen für Neural Network Visualizer Web App with Python

von John W

5. Juni 2020

This project used relatively little Streamlit. While interesting in structure, it didn’t dive in deep to any particular aspect of the technology. It left key issues unexplained. This project needs to figure out what it wants to emphasize and focus on it.

von Vinita S

20. Aug. 2020

This is a great project!

I just have one suggestion. The ending of the project got confusing as there was a minor error in the code, a comma needed to be added. In the video, the correction was done quickly and the screen switched from the jupyter notebook to the streamlit interface so fast, that I had to play the video back a few times to identify the exact moment where the correction was made. Then I looked at the screen and realized that a comma was added.

As an instructor myself, I understand that re-recording parts of the project can be daunting. Perhaps you can add an annotation explaining that a comma needed to be added.

von Tushar G

23. Mai 2020

Instructor explained each and every line code was excellent. This is the first online course on Neural Network and completely understand the practical concepts of Neural Network. Thank you very much for all.

von Raihan A V

6. Aug. 2020

The instructor was to the point and the tutorial was well prepared. Data was also freely available hence I was able to run the program from my own laptop. I would learn from this instructor again.

von RUDRA P D

11. Juni 2020

A very good introductory project to understand machine learning model deployment in web app.

All the concepts raised in the projects are well explained by Amit sir.

von Ravi P B

16. Juni 2020

Excellent project .A nice way to get started with streamlit and flask with practical hands on experience.Instructor has been truly fantastic.

von Subtain M

28. Juni 2020

A helpful guided project that explained the concept of visualizing the insights of neural nets in a easy manner

von Cheikh B

29. März 2021

Very good project and easy to understand i love all your projects. Thanks a lot for what you are doing

von Ronak S J

14. Mai 2020

nice and very informative got to know many thing on how to model and deploy a deep-learning models

von Aravindhan A

22. Sep. 2020

Very nice handson project. Very good explanation of each and every step. Easy to follow

von Debadri B

29. Mai 2020

Very good skill for developing an app quickly for demonstration purpose.

von R M V

20. Mai 2020

Very Nice, but the lecturer explanation sometimes was not clear

von METHINI M

8. Juni 2020

It was a great experience to learn this course

von M V

24. Sep. 2020

Great Application !

von Gangone R

4. Juli 2020

very useful course

von PODUGU S C

28. Sep. 2020

excellent

von Doss D

26. Juni 2020

Thank you

von Santiago G

16. Aug. 2020

Thanks!

von Kamlesh C

20. Juli 2020

Thanks

von tale p

28. Juni 2020

good

von p s

23. Juni 2020

Good

von Vajinepalli s s

18. Juni 2020

nice

von SIDHEEK.K.T

23. Mai 2020

Good

von SRIDEVI B

15. Mai 2020

5

von jonathan g

16. Aug. 2020

This project helped me to understand how to deploy an artificial intelligence application using flask and streamlit.