Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create Online Employee Onboarding Course with Eduflow

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Create Online Employee Onboarding Course with Eduflow von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
118 Bewertungen
22 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will walk you through how to create an online employee onboarding course. By the end of this project, you will create an Eduflow course to assist in your employee onboarding process. Eduflow is a free, easy-to-use online course builder that allows you to build an interactive learning experience for your team. In this project, you will open an Eduflow account and begin creating an interactive employee onboarding course. You will then learn how to mix and match different learning activities including content, submissions, and videos. Furthermore, you will learn how to invite employees to the course, keep track of their progress, and gain valuable insight and feedback from your learners. The onboarding process is extremely important in developing your company brand and culture. Using Eduflow allows you to create an innovative, customized, and engaging onboarding experience for your employees. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

JJ
17. Apr. 2021

Excellent hands-on training. Lecturer's communication was clear and detailed enough to follow. Structure enable students to actively develop their own onboarding scenario while learning.

JD
25. Okt. 2020

It was simple and direct. I especially like the fact that the split screen helped follow the instructors every step. This made for an easy and effective learning experience.

Filtern nach:

1 - 22 von 22 Bewertungen für Create Online Employee Onboarding Course with Eduflow

von Joanne H

5. Juni 2020

Loved the easy to "follow along' format of this course, with simple and concise instruction... I made a nifty onboarding course during the 30 minute class. Can't wait to make more, and get jazzy with it. Thanks Rhyme / Coursera!

von Jeanina D

25. Okt. 2020

It was simple and direct. I especially like the fact that the split screen helped follow the instructors every step. This made for an easy and effective learning experience.

von Savanna M

7. Apr. 2020

I loved getting to learn a new platform that can take our business to the next level with employees. I will be working diligently to create an onboarding page as soon as possible to take to my upper management.

von Julia J

18. Apr. 2021

Excellent hands-on training. Lecturer's communication was clear and detailed enough to follow. Structure enable students to actively develop their own onboarding scenario while learning.

von Hossam E H M

29. Mai 2020

Very useful course and helps me to find a direct way introducing my team to the new comers without wasting their times in direct meetings

von Evteev D

19. Sep. 2020

This project will give you a detailed understanding of how to make your first online course. I am glad that such tools exist.

von Anjali P

19. Apr. 2020

A very good course. Helped me to gain basic knowledge of Eduflow which would eventually going to help me in future.

von Watus E S

6. Aug. 2021

Comprehensive and thorough information. Fast and easy way to learn Eduflow and inform others within a company

von Sagar J R

24. Aug. 2020

This course is just great!!

von Dr. R M A

25. Juni 2020

Excellent and informative

von Gangone R

17. Juni 2020

very useful course

von Akshada K

16. Juli 2020

great experience

von Lisa R

13. Feb. 2021

Awesome course!

von Partheepan

20. Apr. 2020

Very Useful

von Asatullayev D N

4. Sep. 2020

Спасибо

von Uppalapati. S S

22. Juni 2020

Great

von sarithanakkala

25. Juni 2020

Good

von p s

22. Juni 2020

Good

von varshitha g

4. Juni 2020

Good

von Safarova Z M

12. Sep. 2020

ok

von MEGHA. C

12. Okt. 2020

I can able to learn how to upload videos and create flows and activities easily.thankyou

von GODLIN P D

15. Okt. 2020

It is really informative and learned a lot