Chevron Left
Zurück zu Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
125 Bewertungen
29 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project, the learner will build a client profile, master Facebook groups netiquette, and utilize them as a Marketing tool. We will learn how to generate clients using a free organic method without paid advertising. By the end of this project we will construct a step by step daily Facebook group action plan to promote a small business, and develop a strong influential Facebook account to attract high paying clients. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

KK
20. Apr. 2021

Excellent course. The material and content can highly benefit to small businesses and startups who want to scale their products.

DB
21. Juni 2021

I like this because you can learn how to do Organic Marketing and i really think this was a Great idea Course to take up.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 36 Bewertungen für Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses

von Desire B

22. Juni 2021

I like this because you can learn how to do Organic Marketing and i really think this was a Great idea Course to take up.

von Khabeer u T A K

21. Apr. 2021

Excellent course. The material and content can highly benefit to small businesses and startups who want to scale their products.

von Syed H R B

8. Nov. 2021

Its a complete short course. Recommended for people who want to promote their business with help of social media.

von ALFORD D W

19. Mai 2021

Great Job! The course did an excellent job in the step by step process of organic Facebook marketing.

von Raheel A

1. Nov. 2021

Very informative and to the point course. Need to include more material to make it more extensive

von Arun Y

22. Sep. 2021

Nice to learn about organic marketing will help to develop in small business.

von Ngan T

20. Juli 2021

This course is very practical and helpful with explicit instruction!

von sajani s

1. Apr. 2021

I learned many things from this course . I think this is great.

von Syahya R

8. Apr. 2021

thankyou!! i would never know about this before. Awesome

von SAGAR K

23. Okt. 2021

Best for even older age and beginner.

von FLORENCE D S

5. Nov. 2021

​This is good for beginners. A must.

von joud a

5. Apr. 2021

من اروع المنصات للتغليم عن بعد

von Frantz J

24. Juli 2021

Fast and easy to complete.

von Abdul K A R

23. Aug. 2021

Excellent & I Love it!

von Chit K K

17. Juni 2021

Excellent Course

von Nishith R R

17. Mai 2021

Great Instructor

von N K

9. Aug. 2021

Nice course :)

von DURGESH G

8. Juli 2021

really helpful

von Maram M M A

15. März 2021

Amazing course

von Ei Z

12. Okt. 2021

Great course

von Muhamad R A

23. Sep. 2021

Its Great

von DEENA N

16. Apr. 2021

EXCELLENT

von Ameera m w a h A

19. Okt. 2021

EXCLLENT

von Phyu P W

13. Sep. 2021

👍👍👍

von Mrs.S.Saranya

22. Aug. 2021

​ good