Chevron Left
Zurück zu Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
215 Bewertungen
53 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project, the learner will build a client profile, master Facebook groups netiquette, and utilize them as a Marketing tool. We will learn how to generate clients using a free organic method without paid advertising. By the end of this project we will construct a step by step daily Facebook group action plan to promote a small business, and develop a strong influential Facebook account to attract high paying clients. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

KK

20. Apr. 2021

Excellent course. The material and content can highly benefit to small businesses and startups who want to scale their products.

DB

21. Juni 2021

I like this because you can learn how to do Organic Marketing and i really think this was a Great idea Course to take up.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 61 Bewertungen für Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses

von Desire B

22. Juni 2021

I like this because you can learn how to do Organic Marketing and i really think this was a Great idea Course to take up.

von Phương T N

8. Sep. 2021

I think it's more appropriate for beginners or non-user of Facebook bc the course was too simple and not so informative for me.

von Khabeer u T A K

21. Apr. 2021

Excellent course. The material and content can highly benefit to small businesses and startups who want to scale their products.

von Sean W

7. Jan. 2022

I really am "Happy" that i took this course. I liked how the course was presented and the Instructor was Awesome.

von Syed H R B

8. Nov. 2021

Its a complete short course. Recommended for people who want to promote their business with help of social media.

von ALFORD D W

19. Mai 2021

Great Job! The course did an excellent job in the step by step process of organic Facebook marketing.

von Raheel A

1. Nov. 2021

Very informative and to the point course. Need to include more material to make it more extensive

von Russel R D R

3. Apr. 2022

This guided project is a good start for those who wish to learn about Organic Marketing.

von Jerimiah M

13. Apr. 2022

This course is very helpful, specially for those who wanted to start their business

von Arun Y

22. Sep. 2021

Nice to learn about organic marketing will help to develop in small business.

von Mustafa A

9. Feb. 2022

it's So much Excellent I Learn huge knowledge from this Platform, Thanks

von Ngan T

20. Juli 2021

This course is very practical and helpful with explicit instruction!

von Murtaza K

13. Apr. 2022

A​bsoluely lived this course it helped ne a lot. Thank you so much!

von poonam G

16. März 2022

its excelent , easy to understand and explained in very easy way.

von Kristopher C

15. Jan. 2022

It is a basic/introductory course. It delivered what it promised.

von sajani s

1. Apr. 2021

I learned many things from this course . I think this is great.

von Richard S G

13. Dez. 2021

Excellent Professional guidance with real time assessment.

von Syahya R

8. Apr. 2021

thankyou!! i would never know about this before. Awesome

von samuel z f p

14. März 2022

buena experiencia en la materia, avanzes desconocidos

von Muhumuza A

3. Apr. 2022

The course is awesome, and simple to understand

von SAGAR K

23. Okt. 2021

Best for even older age and beginner.

von Nazira F M

23. Dez. 2021

G​reat course for beginners as well.

von FLORENCE D S

5. Nov. 2021

​This is good for beginners. A must.

von Fahad B A

22. März 2022

This course was very informative

von joud a

5. Apr. 2021

من اروع المنصات للتغليم عن بعد