Chevron Left
Zurück zu Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
257 Bewertungen
77 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project, the learner will build a client profile, master Facebook groups netiquette, and utilize them as a Marketing tool. We will learn how to generate clients using a free organic method without paid advertising. By the end of this project we will construct a step by step daily Facebook group action plan to promote a small business, and develop a strong influential Facebook account to attract high paying clients. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

KK

20. Apr. 2021

Excellent course. The material and content can highly benefit to small businesses and startups who want to scale their products.

DB

21. Juni 2021

I like this because you can learn how to do Organic Marketing and i really think this was a Great idea Course to take up.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 85 Bewertungen für Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses

von Nishith R R

17. Mai 2021

Great Instructor

von Intan N S

27. Jan. 2022

Clear and brave

von N K

9. Aug. 2021

Nice course :)

von DURGESH G

8. Juli 2021

really helpful

von Maram M M A

15. März 2021

Amazing course

von Ei Z

12. Okt. 2021

Great course

von SANTOSH K

29. Juni 2022

gogoodgood

von Muhamad R A

23. Sep. 2021

Its Great

von DEENA N

16. Apr. 2021

EXCELLENT

von Ameera m w a h A

19. Okt. 2021

EXCLLENT

von پوریا ب

9. März 2022

So good

von Phyu P W

13. Sep. 2021

👍👍👍

von Mrs.S.Saranya

22. Aug. 2021

​ good

von nascdrc s

4. Aug. 2021

thanks

von andharini d c

30. Mai 2022

g​ood

von jurdem d

9. Jan. 2022

Great

von Zaima s a m

8. Nov. 2021

great

von WRETCHER G

24. Apr. 2022

GOOD

von فاطمة ع ر م ر ا

30. März 2022

شكرا

von Murdikasari A

22. Nov. 2021

good

von Dr . N

27. Mai 2021

Good

von Bao A H

8. März 2022

ex

von Abdulla

29. Sep. 2021

n​

von 20-043 T S

27. Juni 2022

In my opinion, the course entitled Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses is easy to reach, but there are still some that I don't understand because the course is in English, so it's a little difficult for me to understand some of the languages, maybe in the future we can add material in the form of several languages ​​so that those who understand taking this course from another country can also understand even though he can't speak English

von Dimas W B B

27. Juni 2022

I think this course is suitable for business people. In this course we will be taught about how to build a marketing using Facebook. Everyone will think that Facebook is just a social media for sharing photos. but. Besides that, many business people use it to promote the products they sell. After seeing this course, you will know better how to use Facebook as a marketing platform for the products you create.