Chevron Left
Zurück zu Performing Data Definition and Manipulation in SQL

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Performing Data Definition and Manipulation in SQL von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
97 Bewertungen
20 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to use SQL data definition statements for various data definition tasks and how to use SQL data manipulation statements for data manipulation tasks such as updating records in a table. In addition, you will learn how to upload a CSV file into a database using PostgreSQL....

Top-Bewertungen

AP
28. Juli 2020

it was good session for DML process and understand functionality of alter, drop and delete syntax.\n\nalso good example to understand to copy data from other table.

S
10. Juli 2020

i have a issue with third party rhyme,my work was loss at the middle however i learnt via instructor .

Filtern nach:

1 - 20 von 20 Bewertungen für Performing Data Definition and Manipulation in SQL

von Amol P

29. Juli 2020

it was good session for DML process and understand functionality of alter, drop and delete syntax.

also good example to understand to copy data from other table.

von suraj a

11. Juli 2020

i have a issue with third party rhyme,my work was loss at the middle however i learnt via instructor .

von Ashish C

30. Dez. 2020

Thank you Coursera for bringing an affordable and easy to understand interactive course.

von Andrés D M V

28. Nov. 2020

It's an interesting project with excellent explanations, very recommended.

von Subodh A

20. Okt. 2020

A very good hands on course for learning DDL and DML in PostgreSQL.

von Yashvi N

26. Aug. 2020

really appreciate the instructor who made it so easy to understand.

von Dr Q I

25. Jan. 2021

Excellent teacher and excellent project...

von L.GIRIDHARAN S - C

26. Aug. 2020

ITS VERY HELPFUL TO LEARN FOR AS

von Goutham

11. Sep. 2020

good in way of teaching

von Wilfred G

10. Feb. 2021

Great intro course

von PAVITHRA B

24. Aug. 2020

VERY GOOD COURSE

von Kimiko A

14. Dez. 2020

Great overview!

von Ziyad E A

12. Sep. 2020

nice course

von TANIKANTI V K S - C

8. Sep. 2020

Excellent

von Isaac S

8. Juli 2020

Thanks.

von BOMMIDI H K S - C

11. Sep. 2020

Good

von NELLURI P V

19. Aug. 2020

Good

von Kedar M W

12. März 2021

THIS COURSE WILL GIVE YOU A QUICK HANDS ON AND BASIC KNOWLEDGE OF SQL. VERY USEFUL AND WELL PUT TOGETHER. THE GUIDED TASK WAS GOOD BUT THE PLATFORM WAS DATED AND I KEEP LOOSE SYNC WHERE IT DIDN'T SAVE MY WORK. SO I JUST HAD TO WATCH.

von LEE S

4. Feb. 2021

Good.

von JANAGANI S K S - C

26. Aug. 2020

Good