Chevron Left
Zurück zu Portfolio Diversification using Correlation Matrix

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Portfolio Diversification using Correlation Matrix von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
215 Bewertungen
36 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of the project, you will be able to apply correlation matrix in portfolio diversification. ATTENTION: To take this course, it is required that you are familiar basic financial risk management concepts. You can gain them by taking the guided project Compare Stock Returns with Google Sheets. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market...

Top-Bewertungen

JM
3. Juni 2020

Very good course. The instructor tells how different stocks correlate each other and it is indeed a great way to correlate. Overall, a good one to learn.

AG
16. Juni 2020

The course has introduced me to various tools that are very useful to my training. I could explore using them to make my lesson more interactive.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 37 Bewertungen für Portfolio Diversification using Correlation Matrix

von Nupur G

3. Juni 2020

Thanks , got to know about the XL Miner Analysis Tool pack!

von Johnson A M

3. Juni 2020

Very good course. The instructor tells how different stocks correlate each other and it is indeed a great way to correlate. Overall, a good one to learn.

von shubhankit t

2. Juni 2020

x

von Jeewan K

3. Juni 2020

no certificate received even after getting 100% in grades

von DR. V

4. Juni 2020

Dear Coursera team I got 100 marks but no certificate is given.

Course is good

Dr.V.Dhayalan

von Ramanuja N

3. Juni 2020

Extremely helpful. clear instructions

von B. O

2. Juni 2020

Great course!

von Abhishek P G

17. Juni 2020

The course has introduced me to various tools that are very useful to my training. I could explore using them to make my lesson more interactive.

von Maria A C V

4. Juli 2020

I love that this course is explained in an easy way (perfect for understanding) and I learned a simple tool that was really useful!

von Nataliya P

18. Sep. 2020

I had learned some new information about correlation analysis of financial assets. It was great project. Recommend.

von SHANKAR

13. Juni 2020

Course for Intermediate level is too Good !! Trainer was awesome in his explanation

von Rahila K

14. Juni 2020

Current course explained the concept and calculation method in a very concise way.

von Bhakti A

19. Juli 2020

An amazing platform to learn the practical aspects.

von Nishant C

22. Jan. 2021

Amazing knowledgeable Course Thanks a lot

von Cherry I T

5. Juli 2020

it is very relevant

von Gangone R

5. Juli 2020

very useful course

von MESA S E A

4. Apr. 2021

Excelent Course

von Amil

31. Aug. 2020

great course

von Khandaker M A

2. Aug. 2020

Good course.

von Ashish P

4. Juni 2020

AWESOME

von Raja R G K

30. Juli 2020

Great!

von NURUL A B M N

14. Juni 2021

good

von RITHEESH V V

27. Juli 2020

Good

von tale p

28. Juni 2020

good

von p s

23. Juni 2020

Nice