Chevron Left
Zurück zu Practical Introduction to the Command Line

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Practical Introduction to the Command Line von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
350 Bewertungen
88 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project, you will use the UNIX command line to create photo albums that organize photos into directories by date. You'll learn what's the difference between a terminal, bash, command-line, and prompt. With lots of hands-on exercises, you'll master the most fundamental Unix commands for navigating, manipulating and inspecting files. Interacting with a computer through a command-line interface (CLI) is a powerful technique. In such an interface, you type commands telling the computer to perform desired tasks. Mastering the command line can greatly improve your productivity during development....

Top-Bewertungen

IM
12. Juli 2020

I totally recommend this Guided Project for those who know nothing about bash but also to those who want to review the basics. There's no scripting here, just commands one after another, pretty fun!

UU
3. Juni 2020

I always afraid of terminal after taking this course i am very comfortable ,instructor is very good explainer and guided the whole project in very practical manner.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 88 Bewertungen für Practical Introduction to the Command Line

von Adidravidan K A

24. Juli 2021

Good

von Sudhir S V

15. Juli 2021

good

von SarcasticSounds

27. Aug. 2020

Nice

von Shaurya P S

7. Juli 2020

good

von p s

26. Juni 2020

Good

von tale p

24. Juni 2020

good

von Saurabh A

22. Juni 2020

good

von Smail L

10. Juni 2020

nice

von Deleted A

9. Juni 2020

n

von SRIDEVI B

15. Mai 2020

5

von Phong P T

13. Juni 2020

The course provides basic introduction to command line as expected. However I faced some difficulties following the instructor English accent. She teaches well though.

von Rishabh K S

10. Mai 2020

I wish it would have been more detailed and informative for deep usage of terminal.

But anyways, it was nice to have this course. :)

von Kavya S S

11. Mai 2020

Could have taught more commands and a little more comprehensive on pipes topic but it's still a nice start!

von Prakhar P

30. Mai 2020

It was a good course for me as i am a beginner, lot to learn so just keep your notebook with you.

von darwin j m

6. Juli 2020

my marking in the quiz was corrected wrong

the answer was right

but evaluated wrong

von Prajakta S

29. Sep. 2020

Overall a really good project which explains the basic commands of the terminal!

von darwinjr a

28. Okt. 2020

Nice course for learning the basic linux terminal commands

von Mohamed A K

12. Sep. 2020

It was a good course for the very beginners in Lunix

von Brennan T

6. Juni 2020

Good introduction to the basics of Command Line

von GUDDU K P

9. Juni 2020

Best guided online project

von Ashish p b

15. Juli 2020

It was a good experience

von Amani S T

14. Dez. 2020

I not have a computer

von Arwaz K

15. Mai 2020

Quite helpful!! :)

von Prasad K

1. Okt. 2020

It's Excellent

von Ajay R

13. Juni 2020

very useful