Chevron Left
Zurück zu Predict Diabetes with a Random Forest using R

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Predict Diabetes with a Random Forest using R von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
108 Bewertungen
17 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to (complete a training and test set using an R function, practice looking at data distribution using R and ggplot2, Apply a Random Forest model to the data, and examine the results using RMSE and a Confusion Matrix). Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

GB
10. Juli 2020

Thanks Chris Shockley Sir for such an interesting project..Thanks very much Coursera .Enjoyed a lot withe course

DD
29. Apr. 2020

Nice explanatory project. Builds comfidence. Hoever, can add few more detaisl and time in last 2 step will help

Filtern nach:

1 - 17 von 17 Bewertungen für Predict Diabetes with a Random Forest using R

von Dr. J D

30. Apr. 2020

Nice explanatory project. Builds comfidence. Hoever, can add few more detaisl and time in last 2 step will help

von Warunee S

3. Juni 2020

This course is suitable for immediate program R

von Zan F B

8. Juni 2020

Great tool for a general overview of how ML in R works, but not enough explanations.

von G.Indumathy

8. Juni 2020

very useful to examine self and for our wishes

von APURVA H

22. Mai 2020

Need a bit more explanation on the mathematics part

von Grace G N B

11. Juli 2020

Thanks Chris Shockley Sir for such an interesting project..Thanks very much Coursera .Enjoyed a lot withe course

von VARUN A

11. Juni 2020

Nice and great explanation by the author, It will really help me in my career

von Gregory G J

5. Jan. 2021

Thumbs Up!

von Priya U

2. Sep. 2021

Awesome

von p s

22. Juni 2020

Good

von tale p

13. Juni 2020

good

von RASHIKA D

8. Nov. 2020

It is a great course who are primarily familiar with ML algorithms and confusion matrices. This project provides a great understanding in model training, testing and checking accuracy of model on a relatively easy dataset. It would be desirable to learn a bit more out of this course like data pre-processing and correction of data imbalance.

von Gbless I

3. März 2021

I got what I needed for my project although I would like more lessons on the topic I have improved a little thanks

von Lester A V M

15. Okt. 2020

Exelent

von PASUMARTHI S

21. Juni 2020

Good

von Dominik S

22. Okt. 2021

Not much explanation, quick run through the code.

von Patrick H

23. März 2021

some parts of the code are not fullly explained