Chevron Left
Zurück zu Predict Diabetes with a Random Forest using R

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Predict Diabetes with a Random Forest using R von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
112 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to (complete a training and test set using an R function, practice looking at data distribution using R and ggplot2, Apply a Random Forest model to the data, and examine the results using RMSE and a Confusion Matrix). Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

AB

24. Dez. 2022

I appreciate the notes and the dual way to use Random Forest! It would be helpful in the future if you can take the time to further explain key concepts and assess with a rather challenging quiz.

GB

10. Juli 2020

Thanks Chris Shockley Sir for such an interesting project..Thanks very much Coursera .Enjoyed a lot withe course

Filtern nach:

1 - 18 von 18 Bewertungen für Predict Diabetes with a Random Forest using R

von Dr. J D

30. Apr. 2020

Nice explanatory project. Builds comfidence. Hoever, can add few more detaisl and time in last 2 step will help

von Warunee S

3. Juni 2020

This course is suitable for immediate program R

von Zan F B

8. Juni 2020

Great tool for a general overview of how ML in R works, but not enough explanations.

von G.Indumathy

8. Juni 2020

very useful to examine self and for our wishes

von APURVA H

22. Mai 2020

Need a bit more explanation on the mathematics part

von Akshan B

25. Dez. 2022

I appreciate the notes and the dual way to use Random Forest! It would be helpful in the future if you can take the time to further explain key concepts and assess with a rather challenging quiz.

von Grace G N B

11. Juli 2020

Thanks Chris Shockley Sir for such an interesting project..Thanks very much Coursera .Enjoyed a lot withe course

von VARUN A

11. Juni 2020

Nice and great explanation by the author, It will really help me in my career

von Gregory G J

5. Jan. 2021

Thumbs Up!

von Priya U

2. Sep. 2021

Awesome

von p s

22. Juni 2020

Good

von tale p

13. Juni 2020

good

von RASHIKA D

8. Nov. 2020

It is a great course who are primarily familiar with ML algorithms and confusion matrices. This project provides a great understanding in model training, testing and checking accuracy of model on a relatively easy dataset. It would be desirable to learn a bit more out of this course like data pre-processing and correction of data imbalance.

von Gbless I

3. März 2021

I got what I needed for my project although I would like more lessons on the topic I have improved a little thanks

von Lester V

15. Okt. 2020

Exelent

von PASUMARTHI S

21. Juni 2020

Good

von Dominik S

22. Okt. 2021

Not much explanation, quick run through the code.

von Patrick H

23. März 2021

some parts of the code are not fullly explained