Chevron Left
Zurück zu Preparation for Job Interviews

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Preparation for Job Interviews von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
183 Bewertungen
26 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Interview Preparation for Job Interviews. In this guided project, I’ll teach you how to prepare for different types of job interviews, and how to answer some of the most common interview questions recruiters and hiring managers will most likely ask. I’ll also teach you best practices to follow before and after the job interview, as well as to prepare strategic interview questions to ask the hiring manager after the end of the interview. Asking the hiring manager good strategic questions will help you decide if the position you’re applying for is a good fit for you and for the hiring manager. Learning Objective: Prepare for 5 Different Types of Job Interviews Learning Objective: Prepare for the Most Common Interview Questions Learning Objective: Prepare for Best Practices BEFORE the Job Interview Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

23. Apr. 2022

For me, this is the first course that I am taking in this field, but I am very optimistic. Thank you for those who contributed to the publication of this course.

PP

15. Mai 2022

It helped me to understand whole process of Interview from an employee as well as employer's view point.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 26 Bewertungen für Preparation for Job Interviews

von Aditya P L

8. Okt. 2021

It's a great course for each and everyone

von ROMY S

25. Juni 2021

This course is suitable for beginners but not for experienced professionals as it hardly provides any insight or incremental information that is not readily available on all similar advice offering career sites.

von Sydney R

23. Juli 2021

The first thing that caught my eye is how poorly written this course is. Then, the first step in the guided project is to learn how to create and sign into a Gmail account? I'm confused.

von Vanessa H

4. Mai 2022

This course was informative and helped with what you thought you know about issues of the interviewing progess of what you may not concern about in the interview. Which gives you a world of knowledge of what you could miss when you go.

von Abdulrahman A A A

24. Apr. 2022

For me, this is the first course that I am taking in this field, but I am very optimistic. Thank you for those who contributed to the publication of this course.

von Panicker A P

16. Mai 2022

It helped me to understand whole process of Interview from an employee as well as employer's view point.

von ABDUL S

16. Apr. 2022

It is very beneficial for

von Deng J

10. Mai 2022

go for it !

von Ruth K

19. März 2022

Good course!

von Neo P

25. März 2022

Informative

von SHIVANSH R

17. Apr. 2022

​excellent

von MICHELL I G G

1. Mai 2022

EXCELENTE

von Asutosha P

1. Apr. 2022

excllent

von Hena D

17. Mai 2022

​...

von Krupali V

16. Mai 2022

o

von Khushi m g

2. Mai 2022

This is a very amzing topic which is helpfull to create our basic introduction towards the unknown person. This is a very nice topic.. Thanks coursera team to support our basic skill for jobs...

von ABLAVI F R

4. Apr. 2022

I appreciated the teacher who meticulously explained the different concepts

von Jaimin P

18. Apr. 2022

this may helpful for very begginer

von Rajeshwari S P

2. Mai 2022

very good course. useful

von Nazih E C

29. März 2022

very good

von Shanzey A S - F

8. Apr. 2022

good

von Cap H

18. Mai 2022

.

von Tianqi Z

5. Jan. 2022

It would be better if there are some more details. For example, for "the home work of company research", it would be nice to point out what is important to use the company informations in your interview or coverletter.

von Catherine

5. Jan. 2022

This course did not provide me with a challenge. Perhaps I was not the intended audience, but rather this course was intended for someone who will be going to his or her first interview.

von Stephanie H

14. Nov. 2021

This course was not what I was looking for. I am unable to utilize the files or clearly see the demos. I would like to delete this course but can't figure out how to unenroll.