Chevron Left
Zurück zu Project Management: Creating the WBS

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Project Management: Creating the WBS von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
306 Bewertungen
41 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this guided project you will learn how to build a WBS for your project. You will decompose your project into the main elements, then further decompose those into even smaller, more manageable pieces of work. As we decompose our project into smaller elements, we will be using decomposition rules such as the 100%, and the mutually exclusive elements rules. You will continue decomposition until you get elements that can be estimated properly and that you can delegate to a person or a team. You will also create a WBS dictionary, explaining the elements in your WBS. We will do all of this in Google Sheet, but the same concepts can be used with any tool, i.e. Excel SP, WBS creation tools, etc. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

AP
11. Sep. 2020

Instructor was the best thing one could have for this type of guided projects, he explained every thing with such a ease that it was a fun learning experience. lOking forward for more such cources.

SS
20. Apr. 2021

The course was confirmed my knowledge that I gained during my past carrier life and encouraged me to learn more and more for further development in the field of project management.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 44 Bewertungen für Project Management: Creating the WBS

von GAURAB A

2. Nov. 2020

Good Project. However, get a brief knowledge of the subject matter before diving into the project. Trust me, the experience will be a lot better then and it's fairly easy getting readily available information on the net.

von Daniyal A

5. Apr. 2021

This course is quite helpful in terms of understanding WBS as one can easily learn to design one through this course and will also learn about how to efficiently manage a project so as to conduct operations on time.

von Abhishek P

12. Sep. 2020

Instructor was the best thing one could have for this type of guided projects, he explained every thing with such a ease that it was a fun learning experience. lOking forward for more such cources.

von Dinesh S

21. Apr. 2021

The course was confirmed my knowledge that I gained during my past carrier life and encouraged me to learn more and more for further development in the field of project management.

von Evan G C

17. Sep. 2020

This course is very simple an easy to follow, yet the skills acquired after the course in unprecedented. No project big or small, this method WBS can be applied.

von Carmine R D

15. März 2021

Highly recommend starting with this course to understand the basics of creating a WBS.

von Melinda W

17. Nov. 2020

Very good course! I highly recommend it as a Project Management course for beginners.

von Juliefel E

26. Okt. 2020

The guided course is Super Great and the instructor addresses the course efficiently.

von Shelly P

14. Sep. 2020

A very helpful refresher that actually taught me a few new things!

von cherry c b

18. Sep. 2020

short topic but very useful and simple to understand and apply.

von Garv k

27. Aug. 2020

A good project and introduction can be improved more !!

von Freddy H

21. Juni 2021

I used this as a refresher and it was excellent

von Devesh K

7. Nov. 2021

I​t is good . Porvide you basic knowledge

von PRATHYUMNAN. R

6. Juli 2021

this course very useful &important course

von Libertad M S L

11. Mai 2021

Very nice Guided Project!! Recommended!!

von Raynor F E

10. Nov. 2020

i enjoy this project ...a must try

von Diego E M P

5. Nov. 2021

Excellent course, well explained.

von Lavesh N

15. Sep. 2020

Pretty good if you are a beginner

von Robert G

26. Nov. 2020

Very informative for a beginner

von Russel A R

19. Okt. 2020

Brief and to the point.

von XIAOYING J

5. Aug. 2021

E​asy to understand

von Dr.Chandira G

17. Dez. 2020

Excellent course

von Piyush S

3. März 2021

It was great

von Javier V

28. Juli 2021

Is great!!!

von OYEWOLE T G

11. Nov. 2020

Excellent