Chevron Left
Zurück zu Python-Datenstrukturen

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Python-Datenstrukturen von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
286 Bewertungen
58 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Data structures play a crucial role in application development. The proper selection of data structures is important for efficient algorithm development. The availability of a list, for example, greatly simplifies sorting a collection of data items. It would be difficult to do this without that data structure, as you will see. This is why Programming languages like Python have certain fundamental data structures built into the language. In this course, you will create a Python application that reads from a file containing words and their definitions. You will use Python’s built-in data structures to make a multiple choice quiz based on words and their definitions. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

SJ
1. Juli 2020

Love the material, Applied my knowledge of python, feel very confident like I knew it whats going to be next step. helped me build my algorithmic knowledge.

JK
5. Juli 2020

I ENJOYED DOING IT AND LEARNT NEW THINGS. COURSERA IS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. IT IS A GOOD PLATFORM TO LEARN SOMETHING NEW.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 58 Bewertungen für Python-Datenstrukturen

von Shubham l

19. Juli 2020

course is good but you guys should provide csv file to user,so that he can use it further,rather than that content of course is very good.

von BORRIS L S

6. Juli 2020

Good if know some python

von saurav j

2. Juli 2020

Love the material, Applied my knowledge of python, feel very confident like I knew it whats going to be next step. helped me build my algorithmic knowledge.

von jabili k

6. Juli 2020

I ENJOYED DOING IT AND LEARNT NEW THINGS. COURSERA IS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. IT IS A GOOD PLATFORM TO LEARN SOMETHING NEW.

von Aisawan P

4. Juli 2020

good for refresh python basic. also lead us through clean coding and show us how to think algorithmically.

von Ed H N C

7. Nov. 2020

I love the project created by the instructor.. I want to redo the project to understand it fully.

von Alexis L G

14. Nov. 2020

La interacción con el conocimiento me parece lo mejor en estos tiempos de emergencia sanitaria.

von Anuradha N

3. Sep. 2020

This Guided course is best for beginners to take an introduction to Python Data Structure.

von CHAITANYA K

8. Aug. 2020

A very good project to implement the knowledge of data structures.

von abhijit s

20. Nov. 2020

A very nice course especially the way it's organized and taught.

von Ripan K

26. Juli 2020

I have got a clear sense on working with python data structures.

von Vineet J

31. Aug. 2020

Good skillset practice on the Data structures used in python

von Dilip S K

10. Juli 2020

It was great experience to do this guided project

von PAMARTHI K

12. Okt. 2020

Thank you for offering such a wonderful courses

von Chandika M B

3. Juli 2020

happy to start with new projects

von Shazia M S

12. Okt. 2020

Thank you for great teaching

von Fahimul K W

19. Juli 2020

Very much helpful course

von Md R I

13. Sep. 2020

It was a great course

von Gourab S

4. Aug. 2020

Very good project...

von Sridhar V

1. Aug. 2020

Really Good project.

von Sriram K

21. Juli 2020

good but basic

von Muhammad F S

19. Juli 2020

I just like it

von krishna p

9. Sep. 2020

Thanks a lot!

von Manjeet S

28. Juli 2020

great project

von alejandro f

22. Sep. 2020

good Project