Chevron Left
Zurück zu Search Engine Optimization (SEO) with Squarespace

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Search Engine Optimization (SEO) with Squarespace von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
187 Bewertungen
27 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Squarespace is an all-in-one website platform that allows you to build a sleek and custom website without knowing any code. It also comes equipped with several options for optimizing your website for search engine optimization (SEO). Using the techniques found here, you’ll learn to fully optimize your Squarespace site so that it’s properly indexed and ranked by search engines. In this project, we’ll cover site-level optimization, optimization for local search, on-page SEO, and blogging optimization. You’ll leave this course feeling confident in your ability to use the tools that Squarespace provides to improve your site’s searchability. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

IJ

28. Feb. 2021

If you were looking for what is SEO asking as a requirement to apply for a job, here you can have the great example. No need to be expert in IT

BM

20. Mai 2021

It is a very useful lesson, and I have benefited from it very much. Thank you to everyone who contributed to the wonderful teacher

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 33 Bewertungen für Search Engine Optimization (SEO) with Squarespace

von Boshra M

21. Mai 2021

It is a very useful lesson, and I have benefited from it very much. Thank you to everyone who contributed to the wonderful teacher

von Iresha J

1. März 2021

If you were looking for what is SEO asking as a requirement to apply for a job, here you can have the great example. No need to be expert in IT

von おうしん

16. Okt. 2021

easy to understand ,it explained every step clearly ,very usefull course.

von Sahil J

23. Juli 2021

Every person should enroll in this course. Very informative and helpful.

von Erika U

12. März 2021

Highly recommend this project that is suitable for remote work.

von tamer f

24. Dez. 2021

thank you,it is very eazy stady . and ia happy for i can do it

von Daniel D

2. Sep. 2021

F​ácil de entender, el aprendizaje guiado me ayudó mucho.

von Aakash M

23. Juli 2021

this is best opportunity for searching things

von Deanna H

28. Apr. 2022

Excellent coverage of SquareSpace SEO

von shahbaz

14. Apr. 2022

I really impressed for this course.

von nazim h

3. Mai 2021

it was great experience thank you

von Gospel M

25. Apr. 2022

i really enjoy this course

von Nitish T

5. Sep. 2021

Thank you for this course

von Abdulazeez B

4. Apr. 2022

This is so wonderful

von Ishrat J E

23. Jan. 2022

i love this course

von YagyanDutta D

29. Juli 2021

Very good course.

von Ruturaj S S

11. Jan. 2021

Very Nice Course

von Sandra D

20. März 2022

I​nformative!

von CELYN M B

23. Mai 2022

It was Good!

von Celyn B

23. Mai 2022

it was good

von Mohsin A

7. Aug. 2021

Perfect

von Ajith S

28. Apr. 2021

heLPful

von Junaid J

10. Feb. 2022

good

von shruti m

23. Sep. 2021

nice