Chevron Left
Zurück zu Start Your API Testing Journey With Postman Tool

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Start Your API Testing Journey With Postman Tool von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
129 Bewertungen
15 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Postman - The Collaboration Platform for API Development. Postman's features simplify each step of building an API and streamline collaboration so you can create better APIs faster. This project will provide you step by step instructions to write scripts to test API testing using Postman, how to test CRUD (Create, Read, Update and Delete) operations with HTTP methods like GET, POST, PUT and DELETE, understanding JSON request and response, adding assertions to the API response....

Top-Bewertungen

BM

5. Mai 2021

Good to learn API testing for Beginners. Everyone can easily learn from this with practical knowledge.

AA

22. Jan. 2022

Instructor explained very clearly and i understand it is very helpfull to me to work on API teting

Filtern nach:

1 - 18 von 18 Bewertungen für Start Your API Testing Journey With Postman Tool

von Bharat M M

6. Mai 2021

Good to learn API testing for Beginners. Everyone can easily learn from this with practical knowledge.

von Deepak K

7. Aug. 2021

Excellent course. Designed for learning for beginners

von Maya M

8. Juli 2021

Super for beginners

von Shah M A

4. Feb. 2021

Great

von Thamu M

1. Juli 2021

Good course for a general introduction to testing API's. It helps give a better appreciation for APIs if you consider building one yourself as well.

von Anasuya S A

23. Jan. 2022

Instructor explained very clearly and i understand it is very helpfull to me to work on API teting

von Fernando G

29. Okt. 2021

I really enjoy the content. Thank you 🙌

von Sunit M

13. Dez. 2021

Great Course Learned new Concept

von Nagoormohidhin S

31. Jan. 2022

Brillant for Beginners

von Sagar D

16. Jan. 2022

Brillant for Beginners

von Swathi B

25. Mai 2022

Excellent course

von Chandramouli A

1. Aug. 2021

Good Concepts

von Kirubashree R

29. Sep. 2021

worthwhile

von Sadu N B

13. Dez. 2021

The Author Explanation is good and crisp way to understand. Please add more number of Questions in the Quiz.

von Kavitha T

21. Apr. 2021

valuable course

von SAM C W

31. März 2022

good

von Marina M

17. Dez. 2021

was good for overview, but virtual desktop did not bring anything. At some point it stopped working and i just watched the videos

von Amar A M

22. Aug. 2021

Nice course to start a career in API Testing, Also useful to clear basic concept of API testing.