Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategically Build and Engage Your Network on LinkedIn

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Strategically Build and Engage Your Network on LinkedIn von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
170 Bewertungen
29 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to strategically build and engage your network on LinkedIn. Many people in today’s society think that they know how to network but do they really? We will discuss the appropriate manner to use your LinkedIn account to extend your own network. Personal branding is very important to know about within LinkedIn as well. We will delve into how to find the connections that you are looking for. And we will talk about how to maintain your connections. To be successful in this course you will need to have a free LinkedIn account. If you need to get a strong start on your account before joining this course check out the “Create a Profile and Network on LinkedIn” course on Coursera. Some learning objectives that we will cover include ensuring your LinkedIn page has the basics for intermediate involvement on LinkedIn and as we expand your network strategically while establishing your brand. We will work on keeping track of over 500 connections while focusing on engagement. We will learn about creating and posting content as well as creating an article to make your engagement increase. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

ML
7. Sep. 2021

This is very helpful, especially the side by side placement of video tutorial and access to my Linked In account. I was able to follow the instructions. The teacher is amazing! Thank you.

BB
27. Okt. 2020

Thanks for the very helpful videos. The suggestions and the steps to follow are easy and understandable.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 33 Bewertungen für Strategically Build and Engage Your Network on LinkedIn

von Marc P

26. Sep. 2020

Really good tips on growing your LinkedIn presence and network. I loved the tips on optimal days to pos b2b posts on Wednesdays and how to create a hyperlink in posts.

von Bebeth B

28. Okt. 2020

Thanks for the very helpful videos. The suggestions and the steps to follow are easy and understandable.

von Syed D N

1. Sep. 2020

Some great tips have been shared by Heidi Barker. She is a great instructor

von ARIFUDDIN B I

17. Okt. 2020

It is a good course, but my suggestion is please upgrade or improve the audio quality because it was unclear.

von Milette L

8. Sep. 2021

This is very helpful, especially the side by side placement of video tutorial and access to my Linked In account. I was able to follow the instructions. The teacher is amazing! Thank you.

von Edmundo P G

26. Dez. 2020

conciso y valioso, una guia muy util para nosotros que sabemos algo de linkedin, un muy buen grupo de actividades que serviran como guia para el desarrollo de tu red.

von Abdelraheem A

6. Dez. 2021

it was a great experience and too much entertaining to be honest ,

thank you very much . i really learned a lot .

von Amna H

22. Sep. 2020

Good for beginners. If you are advanced with LinkedIn all you will receive from this is a certificate.

von Michael D

9. Apr. 2021

I am pretty well versed in Linked in, but any added knowledge is a plus. Thank you.

von Priska G

3. Mai 2021

Thankyou about this new knowledge, but I can understood completely..

von Elsie M

21. Feb. 2021

Interesante, corto y práctico, justo lo que buscaba

von Muhammad G

24. März 2021

Good course for personal branding through LinkedIn

von Abdul H

8. Nov. 2020

Very Good course learned alot of new things

von Kimmy P

31. Okt. 2020

Thank you! This is very informative. :)

von HARDY C

20. Sep. 2020

Great tips when you're new to LinkedIn

von Nuria L

30. Juni 2021

Muy claro, sencillo y util

von DURGESH G

23. Juli 2021

Great experience

von Mohamed O

7. Okt. 2020

Interesting!

von Hammad Y

5. Dez. 2020

outstanding

von JULIO D R

11. Apr. 2021

Very good.

von Tyrone C H

25. Okt. 2021

​loved it

von Francesco P

16. Juli 2021

cool

von PODUGU S C

28. Sep. 2020

good

von Shreya .

7. Sep. 2021

no

von Michael O

22. Okt. 2020

Very well presented and easy to follow along. If you are new to LinkedIn you will learn a lot, but if you've been around the platform and already have some knowledge of the content algorithm and how to make new connections, there's not much beyond that.