Chevron Left
Zurück zu Support Vector Machine Classification in Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Support Vector Machine Classification in Python von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
141 Bewertungen
26 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long guided project-based course, you will learn how to use Python to implement a Support Vector Machine algorithm for classification. This type of algorithm classifies output data and makes predictions. The output of this model is a set of visualized scattered plots separated with a straight line. You will learn the fundamental theory and practical illustrations behind Support Vector Machines and learn to fit, examine, and utilize supervised Classification models using SVM to classify data, using Python. We will walk you step-by-step into Machine Learning supervised problems. With every task in this project, you will expand your knowledge, develop new skills, and broaden your experience in Machine Learning. Particularly, you will build a Support Vector Machine algorithm, and by the end of this project, you will be able to build your own SVM classification model with amazing visualization. In order to be successful in this project, you should just know the basics of Python and classification algorithms....

Top-Bewertungen

AM
2. Mai 2020

Straight to the point, take a little bit of time and it is very useful for anyone seeking more knowledge in this domain.\n\nThumbs up to the instructor.

AG
16. Juni 2020

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 26 Bewertungen für Support Vector Machine Classification in Python

von Rohit L

4. Mai 2020

Course is completely different from the topic

von Ammar M

3. Mai 2020

Straight to the point, take a little bit of time and it is very useful for anyone seeking more knowledge in this domain.

Thumbs up to the instructor.

von Abhishek P G

17. Juni 2020

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

von OTOOSAKYI D O

30. Nov. 2020

This project is very much educative from start to finish and it enables a beginner to master some key concepts.

von Ramya G R

8. Juni 2020

I really enjoyed working with this project. Thank you so much for the valuable teaching.

von Nikhil K

6. Mai 2020

Nice experience to get acquinted with the algorithm

von Khandaker M A

4. Aug. 2020

Enjoyed a lot with the course. Good enough.

von Vishnu N

2. Aug. 2020

It is good course to get to know about SVM

von Shreyas K

18. Juni 2020

Good for beginners.

von Gangone R

4. Juli 2020

very useful course

von JONNALA S R

11. Mai 2020

Simple Course

von Dr. J V S

27. Juli 2020

GOOD COURSE

von PAVITHRA B

8. Sep. 2020

EXCELLENT

von SASI V T

12. Juli 2020

EXCELLENT

von Doss D

26. Juni 2020

Thank you

von Vijayalaxmi

3. Sep. 2020

Nice

von p s

23. Juni 2020

Good

von Vajinepalli s s

16. Juni 2020

nice

von MR. J T R A

13. Juni 2020

good

von Pratirodh K

27. Sep. 2020

it was a little bit hard to get message, when he did not write the code for visualizing and copied it. My code never get executed even I copied.

von Yasir A

12. Sep. 2020

Good Course. But voice of instructor was not clear enough and he was very slow. Overall, I have learned some new things. Thanks Instructor.

von Deleted A

19. Aug. 2020

Gave me a good intuition for applying SVM classifier in python as well as visualising predictions, thanks for

guiding me through this.

von alekhya b

17. Mai 2020

It's very good course for beginnes

von Pranshu A

2. Sep. 2020

Instructor should not use scikitlearn prebuilt module for svm classification project.

von Adarsh K

12. Mai 2020

Nowhere SVM is used in this project.