Chevron Left
Zurück zu Testing and Debugging Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Testing and Debugging Python von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
211 Bewertungen
30 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you have seen any of the news lately, it is not hard to imagine why software bugs cost the economy billions of dollars per year as well as costing lives. The ability to test your code (and other’s code) is probably one of the most important skills to know as a developer. Knowing how to track down and fix bugs is also critical. Testing can mean adding print statements to output data at certain points in a program to visually check it. Testing can also involve developing separate programs to test the functionality of the code itself. In this course, you will create a Python application that implements a new sorting algorithm. You will also create a test to sort the algorithm, and use debugging to find bugs in the code. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

PV
16. Aug. 2020

I joined this course because i was not getting the testing part from algorithmic toolbox course. This course was as i expected. I was able to grasp all the concepts taught in this course.

DT
12. Juli 2020

Full screen view may be provided. It is difficult to view the program in the Rhyme's split screen

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 30 Bewertungen für Testing and Debugging Python

von Rout B P

15. Juli 2020

I am not happy with the project.

von Praveen V

17. Aug. 2020

I joined this course because i was not getting the testing part from algorithmic toolbox course. This course was as i expected. I was able to grasp all the concepts taught in this course.

von Dr. K T

13. Juli 2020

Full screen view may be provided. It is difficult to view the program in the Rhyme's split screen

von David P

27. Aug. 2020

It's a short but a practical course I really recommend it. I hope a new course soon!!

von Edgar C

20. März 2021

I just Wanted to get started and with this course I really did. Very useful.

von Amol P

20. Juli 2020

it was nice session on python and test environment.

von Charitha B S

17. Juni 2020

Awesome and very interesting to learn

von Rohit M

4. Dez. 2020

Quick, easy and industry-relevant :D

von David C P R

13. Aug. 2020

Simple yet good as a starting point

von Gangone R

4. Juli 2020

very useful course

von Hammad Y

1. Aug. 2020

Well done course

von Jesus M Z F

21. Juni 2020

Excelente curso

von Md. T U B

10. Aug. 2020

excellent

von Doss D

23. Juni 2020

Thank you

von Md. M

27. Juni 2020

Great!

von Md. R Q S

20. Sep. 2020

great

von UMRAZ H

24. Juni 2020

good

von Vajinepalli s s

18. Juni 2020

nice

von Tanvir I k

28. Sep. 2020

lovely tutorial.

watch "bubble sort in 2 mintues" video in youtube b4 u watch 3rd vid of this project.

von Amir a

18. Juli 2020

If the course was more long,it will be more beneficial for beginner learner in the field of testing

von Prasad G

25. Juli 2020

just right guided project. Instructor is good.

von Vinay K

17. Juni 2020

good good

von Zachary P

14. Sep. 2021

Overall short project to explain better testing in python. The course itself needs to be cleaned up a bit by the instructor. David simply has things appear, and does not (on the randint) test show the full line. This is further made worse by not having a large enough screen or the ability to pop out the video or VScode into a second window. Though if all you are doing is following along, I would suggest opening VScode and performing the tests there.

von Aayam O

9. Juli 2020

Helpful for beginner who are trying to learn testing. But bad video player, cannot do side-by-side coding.

von Izmilia P

14. Sep. 2020

Not quite enough for enter workforce as sysadmin, DevOps, and Linux Engineer