Chevron Left
Zurück zu Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
348 Bewertungen
51 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Convolutional Neural Networks (CNNs). - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images. - Perform image normalization and convert from color-scaled to gray-scaled images. - Build a Convolutional Neural Network using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend. - Compile and fit Deep Learning model to training data. - Assess the performance of trained CNN and ensure its generalization using various KPIs. - Improve network performance using regularization techniques such as dropout....

Top-Bewertungen

NB
20. Juni 2020

Very nice course, everything was explained perfectly.\n\nCan also add about testing the trained model using external data, like if we want to give an input and perform prediction then how it is done.

FB
21. Mai 2020

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 51 Bewertungen für Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras

von Guney O

12. Juli 2020

This is by far one of the best guided project trainings I've ever taken. Real dataset, training and validation performance visualisations, rationale behind a CNN algorithm and much more.. Thank you for the course.

I personally think that it would have been great if more info about input data (why use p-file, is it common, how are those binary files generated etc.) was given in Task#2 chapter.

von Neha B

21. Juni 2020

Very nice course, everything was explained perfectly.

Can also add about testing the trained model using external data, like if we want to give an input and perform prediction then how it is done.

von Omkar G

11. Apr. 2020

The Project is good. But the access to cloud resource was for real less time. No response has been given by trainer when asked doubts about errors. The way of teaching was quite impressive.

von K P K

21. Jan. 2021

Explaining the underlying concepts was done well and the overfitting mistakes done by users has been adressed well here. A few excercises to find syntax during the mini challenges was good . Final assignment involves right balance of conceptuality and hands on.

von Faizan A B F

22. Mai 2020

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

von SHIKHAR S

11. Apr. 2020

Thank you so much for such an awesome course ryan ahmad sir. I got 100/100 from your teaching. I wish i could meet you personally.

von shreya c

14. Dez. 2020

The comprehensive explanations helped me a lot and now I can build a project of my own.

von Ratnakar M

3. Juni 2020

no sourcecode is available and in my case virtual machine not respond well

von Ragib A A

24. Sep. 2020

Great project materials. Great instructor; beautifully demonstrated.

von GOWTHAM P

17. Mai 2020

the instructor explains very well each and every line of code.

von Helia B N

14. Okt. 2020

It was perfect. I learn CNN in a practical way.

von Isuru K

28. Okt. 2020

Great project. Learned a lot. Thank you !

von Prakhar M

29. Sep. 2020

Very Nicely Presented , Great Explanation

von Abhishek K

17. Juli 2020

Exceptional hands-on experience

von shaguna a

10. Mai 2020

The best ryhme course ever

von Muhammmad N A

19. Aug. 2021

Great course for CNN

von Rishabh R

9. Mai 2020

Excellent project

von asep i h

22. Aug. 2020

Very Good Course

von RITHWIK D p s

28. Mai 2020

Good Explanation

von PRAHLAD S C

11. Juli 2020

Extra Ordinary

von XAVIER S M

2. Juni 2020

Very Helpful !

von Md. A R

21. Aug. 2020

best tutorial

von ELANGOVAN K

4. Juni 2020

Good exercise

von Partheepan

9. Apr. 2020

very useful

von Parmar G H

9. Sep. 2020

EXCELLENT