Chevron Left
Zurück zu Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
349 Bewertungen
52 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Convolutional Neural Networks (CNNs). - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images. - Perform image normalization and convert from color-scaled to gray-scaled images. - Build a Convolutional Neural Network using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend. - Compile and fit Deep Learning model to training data. - Assess the performance of trained CNN and ensure its generalization using various KPIs. - Improve network performance using regularization techniques such as dropout....

Top-Bewertungen

NB
20. Juni 2020

Very nice course, everything was explained perfectly.\n\nCan also add about testing the trained model using external data, like if we want to give an input and perform prediction then how it is done.

FB
21. Mai 2020

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 52 Bewertungen für Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras

von SASI V T

12. Juli 2020

EXCELLENT

von Santiago G

1. Sep. 2020

Thanks!

von Kamlesh C

30. Juni 2020

thanks

von Arpit S

22. Juli 2020

great

von ARSH B 1

20. Dez. 2021

good

von tale p

28. Juni 2020

good

von GIJI S

21. Juni 2020

Good

von Vajinepalli s s

16. Juni 2020

nice

von SAMBATURU V

20. Apr. 2020

good

von Naveen C

14. Mai 2020

.

von Pranshu N

13. Juli 2020

Course misses detailed explanation but its good for those who have just learned CNN's and want a quick hands on experience.

von Grace G N B

10. Juli 2020

Very interesting topic and best mentor Ryan Ahmed.Thank you very much Sir also Coursera

von MAYUR K

9. Nov. 2020

Course was really good but it can have some more stuff like using model in a web app

von VINAYAK S

10. Mai 2020

It was an amazing experience for me to learn something different.

von Parul J (

8. Juni 2020

Please allow me to download the code that I wrote on RHYME.

von Vineet K

27. Apr. 2020

Excellent course to understand how to build CNN and use it.

von Aafaq I

13. Aug. 2020

Pretty cool idea and made it easy to walk through to code

von Tsering W S

24. Juli 2020

Nice and well explained project. Thank you

von Sarvagya K

15. Mai 2020

Good for understanding basics.

von MOHAMMED K

13. Sep. 2020

Great explaination

von Mariam S A R

14. Okt. 2021

​ok

von Rahil J

31. Mai 2020

It's a good guided project. Don't trust Rhyme, the cloud desktop which is being used. I can't practice simultaneously.

PS: There are no datasets available, so check Kaggle

von G S

3. Juni 2020

Resources might have been provided as the could desktop was not function properly and there was no proper response from instructor for messages

von Gurpreet S N

1. Juni 2020

I feel few more details can be added to the course especially while explaining CNN

von Aritra S

31. Mai 2020

The external tool is not good. It is very slow and not user-friendly.