Chevron Left
Zurück zu Using Basic Formulas and Functions in Microsoft Excel

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Using Basic Formulas and Functions in Microsoft Excel von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
86 Bewertungen
12 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you started using spreadsheets like Excel and want to learn how to write formulas and functions to perform simple data analysis? In this project, you will learn about the general format for writing formulas and functions in Excel to perform analysis on the sales data from a sample company. In this analysis, you will calculate total sums of profits, you will learn how to use functions to analyze the popularity of the items sold and you will also learn how to calculate averages and percentages of monthly profits. Throughout the project, you will work through some examples that will show you how to apply the formulas and functions you have learned....

Top-Bewertungen

TG

20. Mai 2022

This Guided project was Wonderful. The project was so helpful for understanding all basic formulas and functions used in Microsoft excel for calculation and analysis purpose.

MH

10. Okt. 2021

Great BEGINNER project, also, very helpful for refreshing basic skills if you don't use them often.

Filtern nach:

1 - 14 von 14 Bewertungen für Using Basic Formulas and Functions in Microsoft Excel

von Mikaela H

11. Okt. 2021

Great BEGINNER project, also, very helpful for refreshing basic skills if you don't use them often.

von Veerupakshappa N

16. Sep. 2021

Very useful to make the basic things strong to avoid confusions.

von Steffen H

16. Nov. 2021

Simple, but good introduction to a newbeginner.

von Noah C

11. Nov. 2021

It was awesome.

von Abdullah K

28. Nov. 2021

i have learned basic skills to manage basic data of office work.

von SIRIGIRI H

22. Apr. 2022

I have understand very clearly the classes which was given by the instuctor .The instructor was explaining it very clearly .So choose coursera for your future purpose.Its very useful for job purpose.Thank you

von Tejas G

21. Mai 2022

T​his Guided project was Wonderful. The project was so helpful for understanding all basic formulas and functions used in Microsoft excel for calculation and analysis purpose.

von Nduta I M

23. Juni 2022

Excellent step by step walkthrough!

von Venkatesh K

6. Juni 2022

Nice intermediate session thanks

von Oluwatosin A

16. Juni 2022

Very detailed and explanatory

von tarek a

21. Apr. 2022

Great and to the point

von Abhiraj A K

30. Mai 2022

Good Examples

von Abdirahim S

6. Juni 2022

good

von Amber C

23. Juni 2022

The cloud Excel program was awful. Lagging and glitched. It took so long for the program to catch up with my cursor movement I ended up just finishing the project on my own Excel computer program.