Chevron Left
Zurück zu Using Basic Formulas and Functions in Microsoft Excel

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Using Basic Formulas and Functions in Microsoft Excel von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
165 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you started using spreadsheets like Excel and want to learn how to write formulas and functions to perform simple data analysis? In this project, you will learn about the general format for writing formulas and functions in Excel to perform analysis on the sales data from a sample company. In this analysis, you will calculate total sums of profits, you will learn how to use functions to analyze the popularity of the items sold and you will also learn how to calculate averages and percentages of monthly profits. Throughout the project, you will work through some examples that will show you how to apply the formulas and functions you have learned....

Top-Bewertungen

TG

20. Mai 2022

This Guided project was Wonderful. The project was so helpful for understanding all basic formulas and functions used in Microsoft excel for calculation and analysis purpose.

CG

1. Juli 2022

i have learned a lot things , new skills and more ways to get the job done in a short time t+hanks to this course now i am able to use excel very easy .

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 33 Bewertungen für Using Basic Formulas and Functions in Microsoft Excel

von Mikaela H

11. Okt. 2021

Great BEGINNER project, also, very helpful for refreshing basic skills if you don't use them often.

von Veerupakshappa N

16. Sep. 2021

Very useful to make the basic things strong to avoid confusions.

von Steffen H

16. Nov. 2021

Simple, but good introduction to a newbeginner.

von Noah C

11. Nov. 2021

It was awesome.

von Abdullah K

28. Nov. 2021

i have learned basic skills to manage basic data of office work.

von SIRIGIRI H

22. Apr. 2022

I have understand very clearly the classes which was given by the instuctor .The instructor was explaining it very clearly .So choose coursera for your future purpose.Its very useful for job purpose.Thank you

von Tejas G

21. Mai 2022

T​his Guided project was Wonderful. The project was so helpful for understanding all basic formulas and functions used in Microsoft excel for calculation and analysis purpose.

von Chaimae E G

2. Juli 2022

i have learned a lot things , new skills and more ways to get the job done in a short time t+hanks to this course now i am able to use excel very easy .

von Sara C M

7. Juli 2022

Excellent material, easy to follow. I am amaized at how technology has enable students to learn difficutl topocs.

Thank you,

Sara

von Daniela G

24. Juli 2022

Es un excelente curso de Excel impartido en una hora donde te enseñan lo básico pero fundamnetal. Lo recomiendo muchísimo

von Ariella R

6. Juli 2022

G​reat course, explained clearly and the fact that one can pause it, complete the assignment and continue, is a plus.

von Utkarsh S

25. Juli 2022

Learnt some new functions in MS Excel. I did not know that Excel could be so exciting. The instructor was eloquent.

von Leslie C M

16. Aug. 2022

muy satisfactorio, explica de una manera muy amena y entendible

von Shand B P

30. Juli 2022

great. I used it as a refresher for previous knowledge

von Jose S

24. Juli 2022

easy to follow and great simple explanations

von Guillermo P

10. Aug. 2022

Excelente para recordar la función SUMAR.SI

von Nduta I M

23. Juni 2022

Excellent step by step walkthrough!

von Venkatesh K

6. Juni 2022

Nice intermediate session thanks

von Oluwatosin A

16. Juni 2022

Very detailed and explanatory

von tarek a

21. Apr. 2022

Great and to the point

von Abhiraj A K

30. Mai 2022

Good Examples

von Chandrani C

30. Juni 2022

great

von Javaid A

13. Aug. 2022

FINE

von Wa O F

11. Aug. 2022

Good

von VAISHNAVI R M

27. Juli 2022

NICE