Chevron Left
Zurück zu Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
86 Bewertungen
13 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this 40-minute project, you will create 5 video-based social media posts using Canva. The posts can be used for Instagram, Facebook, or Twitter as determined in the project. To conclude the project, we will review managing these posts in folders within the web-based Canva platform. Note that videos in these examples will not contain audio, but don’t let that discourage you from incorporating video and audio in your own design time. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

MA
6. März 2021

I Learn lot of knowledge from Canva and I make my Facebook page and earning www.facebook.com/mysalesways

NK
15. Juli 2021

The instructor is amazing . @Ashley Burton Ma'am Thank you for this amazing course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 15 von 15 Bewertungen für Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva

von RAVI P

29. Apr. 2021

Best explanation of Canva and it's tools and features. If you work alongside with the instructor you will definitely create a beautiful video post in the end of Project. Thanks for Coursera and the Instructor of this Guided Project.

von Mustafa A

7. März 2021

I Learn lot of knowledge from Canva and I make my Facebook page and earning www.facebook.com/mysalesways

von Karina

1. Jan. 2021

I like these hands on courses

von Novneet K

16. Juli 2021

The instructor is amazing . @Ashley Burton Ma'am Thank you for this amazing course.

von Tran T T

23. Mai 2021

I have improved my knowledge about social media and the way to use Canva.

von Ben v D

2. Mai 2021

Really good project. Short and efficient.

von MICHELLE L

14. Juli 2021

amazing! really enjoyed it

von Reem H M

24. Juni 2021

Simple n beautiful!

von Ma. T M L

21. Feb. 2021

very helpful

von Ei Z

12. Okt. 2021

Good course

von Ahmad H

30. Juni 2021

Excellent

von Jalil A

6. Mai 2021

Excellent

von LEE, Y

23. Okt. 2021

​The instructor explains in an easy and clear way, making the course easy to be followed. The course is for the beginner who starts to use Canva.

von Rajani K

16. Apr. 2021

It is good and use ful for all student.

Rajani kumari

von mahirah m

8. Apr. 2021

can't do