Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create a Virtual Classroom using Google Slides

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Create a Virtual Classroom using Google Slides von Coursera Project Network

4.8
Sterne
134 Bewertungen
32 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will have created a virtual classroom that will engage your students during virtual learning or as a more engaging way to encourage practice at home. Teaching is constantly evolving. As we learn more about our students, we uncover new ways to ensure that they are not just learning - they are thriving. When we can connect our tech-savvy students to tech-connected learning, while also providing greater visual appeal, our students are more likely to enjoy learning. We can also encourage them to become lifelong learners as we connect them to the many tools and resources that are available at their fingertips online. *You will need a free Google account in order to complete this project....

Top-Bewertungen

AM
18. Sep. 2021

I have learnt so much on this guided project! Thanks to the Lecturer. She was great! i can now create my Google classroom. I will introduce others to this project and by extension Coursera.

GS
22. Aug. 2020

I'm very thankful to Coursera team for providing such a wonderful courses. It's very informative and helpful for teachers for conducting online classrooms in this pandemic situation

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 33 Bewertungen für Create a Virtual Classroom using Google Slides

von Yashdeep v

21. Aug. 2020

Excellent

von Sarah A O

11. Sep. 2020

Great. Enjoyed working on this project. Looking forward to more.

von SUMAIRA A K

21. Sep. 2020

good

von Tajibayeva Z

23. Aug. 2020

Assalomu alaykum! Dastur ishtirokchilari va ustozlardan juda minnatdorman. Biz o`qituvchilar uchun mana shunday aktiv mavzularda kurslar bo`lgani bizning yanada rivojlanishimizga hissa qo`shadi. biz uchun bu haqiqiy master class bo`ldi. Ayniqsa karantin davrida oilaviy sharoyitda ham shug`ullansa bo`ladigan ajoyib dars bo`ldi. RAXMAT!!!

von Nancy C M M

31. Jan. 2021

I love this course, it is amazing to know that we can do many things with just one platform (Google Slides). Rachel is amazing, I understand everything and I could also do an incredible virtual classroom.

von Marlene W

16. Dez. 2020

This was very easy to understand the course. I have learnt things that I didn't know exist on google classroom. I would recommend anyone to learn whether for personal reasons or for work-related reasons.

von Angela M

19. Sep. 2021

I have learnt so much on this guided project! Thanks to the Lecturer. She was great! i can now create my Google classroom. I will introduce others to this project and by extension Coursera.

von GANDAM A S

23. Aug. 2020

I'm very thankful to Coursera team for providing such a wonderful courses. It's very informative and helpful for teachers for conducting online classrooms in this pandemic situation

von Ma. T J

15. Nov. 2020

I find this very useful for homeschooling. I would love to share it with my fellow homeschoolers or better yet start my own virtual classes. Great Project!

von Brighid C

5. Dez. 2020

Thank you for a great course Rachel. Content was useful, the course was concise and it was great being able to try out Rhyme.

von RoS*r

30. Nov. 2020

I enjoyed doing this course. I stay on to complete additional work I had. I mastered this level.

von Valencia K

13. Feb. 2021

Fabulous Course. I just needed more time to fully complete my virtual classroom.

von Поторочина К С

22. Juli 2021

It's very practical and useful to engage students in active learning!

von Casheera B

26. Feb. 2021

Quick, easy and painless course. I truly enjoyed it. Thank you!

von Nikita U

30. Sep. 2020

IT WAS a VERY INFORMATIVE ENGAGING AND INTERESTING SESSION!!!!

von Troy B R

30. Nov. 2020

Very well thought out. Great use of tips and tricks.

von Bruna c f l l

14. Feb. 2021

Great content. Objective and straight to the point!

von Massimo Z

9. März 2021

Well done, keep on with your strong efforts!

von Hajra K

19. Nov. 2020

very easy to understand AND learn

von S D

1. Okt. 2020

it is very interesting to learn

von Gangotri T

17. März 2021

I want to review the lessons.

von VARSHA T B

10. März 2021

EXCELLENT PRESENTATION VIDEOS

von Dina M A E

26. Sep. 2020

Many Thanks Dear Instructor

von Natasha J

2. Nov. 2020

Very easy to understand.

von Sri R G

27. Sep. 2020

Useful Tool for Learners