Chevron Left
Zurück zu Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP von Coursera Project Network

4.2
Sterne
255 Bewertungen
47 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will learn the fundamentals of how to use OWASP Zed Attack Proxy (ZAP). This tool greatly aids security professionals and penetration testers to discover vulnerabilities within web applications. You will learn how to perform a basic web app vulnerability scan, analyze the results, and generate a report of those results. This course includes steps on how to configure the browser proxy to passively scan web requests and responses by simply exploring websites. This course will also include how to use dictionary lists to find files and folders on a web server, and how to spider crawl websites to find all the links and URLs. Finally, the end of the course gives a brief overview of how to intercept, view, modify, and forward web requests that occur between the browser and web application. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

H

13. Juli 2020

The information is very helpful. I got basic knowledge to continue learning OWASP ZAP.

AM

12. Mai 2022

Explore me more to acquire entirely different knowledge of what I thought I know

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 47 Bewertungen für Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP

von kp d

2. Mai 2020

the owaspzap shows connection failed error when i try to attack it and i tried to get info from you but i think there should be a fix for it to be provided cause i felt many other students got the same error as well sir

von dasun k

4. Mai 2020

Complete waste of time. if you are paying this is not worth it.

von ARUNA K

17. Mai 2020

Not able to do hands-on practice and explore the tool. Getting always error of failure from Rhyme.

von Faizan A

11. Mai 2020

Too much poor learning, waste of time.

von Rafey B H

30. Juni 2020

The course I believe was a bit easy and not intermediate plus Rhyme refused connections to the mutilliadae server

von yekshith b

30. Apr. 2020

the course was great , but the some doubts remains. please specify how this can be setup on a personal computer (not rhyme). because it brings up many errors. And to use other proxies.thank you.

von Deepak S

9. Mai 2020

The hands on approach did not really work out. Though the technology learned here is very useful.

von Hasini A

14. Juli 2020

The information is very helpful. I got basic knowledge to continue learning OWASP ZAP.

von Abubakar I M

13. Mai 2022

Explore me more to acquire entirely different knowledge of what I thought I know

von Mahendra A

17. Juni 2020

As a beginner it was very helpful to me. Iam able to learn quickly as well.

von Alejo G O

17. Okt. 2020

Nice course to have a initial comprension about this awesome tool.

von A V G S

8. Okt. 2020

The topic was bang on target. Easy to understand and follow.

von Mamoona N

16. Jan. 2022

This course is excellent to start journey as pen Tester.

von Lucien P

28. Okt. 2020

I love very bit of this course

von tanuj s

19. Mai 2020

good and a very short course

von MEDIDA V N

3. Juni 2020

Awesome course by Coursera

von palabatla j

7. Mai 2020

good to learn this course

von zareensiddique

2. Juni 2020

Excellent instructor

von Рахмонов Ш

22. Sep. 2020

good project thanks

von Ashar M

4. Juni 2020

Good For Beginners

von Mini M

15. Juli 2021

great learning !!

von Umair T

28. Juni 2022

Very helpful

von Juan F C H

25. Okt. 2021

Very well

von chandan

1. Aug. 2020

great !!!

von Md. A R

5. Aug. 2020

nice