Chevron Left
Zurück zu Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP von Coursera Project Network

4.2
Sterne
222 Bewertungen
37 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will learn the fundamentals of how to use OWASP Zed Attack Proxy (ZAP). This tool greatly aids security professionals and penetration testers to discover vulnerabilities within web applications. You will learn how to perform a basic web app vulnerability scan, analyze the results, and generate a report of those results. This course includes steps on how to configure the browser proxy to passively scan web requests and responses by simply exploring websites. This course will also include how to use dictionary lists to find files and folders on a web server, and how to spider crawl websites to find all the links and URLs. Finally, the end of the course gives a brief overview of how to intercept, view, modify, and forward web requests that occur between the browser and web application. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

H
13. Juli 2020

The information is very helpful. I got basic knowledge to continue learning OWASP ZAP.

MA
16. Juni 2020

As a beginner it was very helpful to me. Iam able to learn quickly as well.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 36 Bewertungen für Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP

von kp d

2. Mai 2020

the owaspzap shows connection failed error when i try to attack it and i tried to get info from you but i think there should be a fix for it to be provided cause i felt many other students got the same error as well sir

von DuminduDTK

4. Mai 2020

Complete waste of time. if you are paying this is not worth it.

von Faizan A

11. Mai 2020

Too much poor learning, waste of time.

von ARUNA K

17. Mai 2020

Not able to do hands-on practice and explore the tool. Getting always error of failure from Rhyme.

von Rafey B H

30. Juni 2020

The course I believe was a bit easy and not intermediate plus Rhyme refused connections to the mutilliadae server

von yekshith b

30. Apr. 2020

the course was great , but the some doubts remains. please specify how this can be setup on a personal computer (not rhyme). because it brings up many errors. And to use other proxies.thank you.

von Deepak S

9. Mai 2020

The hands on approach did not really work out. Though the technology learned here is very useful.

von Hasini A

14. Juli 2020

The information is very helpful. I got basic knowledge to continue learning OWASP ZAP.

von Mahendra A

17. Juni 2020

As a beginner it was very helpful to me. Iam able to learn quickly as well.

von Alejo G O

17. Okt. 2020

Nice course to have a initial comprension about this awesome tool.

von A V G S

8. Okt. 2020

The topic was bang on target. Easy to understand and follow.

von Lucien P

28. Okt. 2020

I love very bit of this course

von Tanuj S

19. Mai 2020

good and a very short course

von MEDIDA V N

3. Juni 2020

Awesome course by Coursera

von palabatla j

7. Mai 2020

good to learn this course

von zareensiddique

2. Juni 2020

Excellent instructor

von Motivatsiya o

22. Sep. 2020

good project thanks

von Muhammad A

4. Juni 2020

Good For Beginners

von chandan

1. Aug. 2020

great !!!

von Md. A R

5. Aug. 2020

nice

von Vishal J

3. Juli 2020

Nice

von Reynaldo P G

13. Sep. 2020

It is good for starters, but I think for the tool we fall a little short.

von Shivanandha

20. Mai 2020

This gives all the required bases for OWASP ZAP tool needed.

von Sahil K

8. Juli 2020

its good but not much

von Unmesha B

6. Aug. 2020

good course