Chevron Left
Zurück zu Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
1,395 Bewertungen
352 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will create a blog site with a home page and initial blog post using a free content management system, WordPress. You will be able to create a business blog with the look and feel of a website complete with options for e-commerce plugins. You’ll have a virtual space to showcase your business with customers who want to stay connected....

Top-Bewertungen

DR
2. Sep. 2020

The create a blog course was really fascinating and informative. I learnt a great deal and I was able to set up my own blog. I would definitely recommend my friends to do courses with coursera .

MS
24. Juni 2021

Best learning platform to grow more and more. The best part is we have to give exams to clear its certification criteria so with skills we get a valid certificate with proper examination

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 360 Bewertungen für Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business

von Rathmalgodage J U S

20. Juni 2020

Recommend everyone to follow this course who are willing to know what WordPress is and how it works. Instructor have ability to tell everything a beginner needs.

von Shakeel R K

29. Apr. 2020

A well framed course to gather the basics of WordPress for the ones starting out fresh, without any prior knowledge. Concise, crisp and of much help.

von Partheepan

25. Apr. 2020

Very Useful

von Mark M

19. Mai 2021

This is my first bad review - this course is totally outdated, I could not complete it because the new WordPress is a lot different. Unfortunately, the free course on YouTube by Tyler Moore was much better.

von Julie J

15. Juni 2021

Not current with updated version of Word Press. Can be a little confusing, especially if never used before.

von Charles K

10. Feb. 2021

If I could give it ZERO stars, I would. The "project" space NEVER matches the Instructor's screen. NOTHING is the same. The project needs to be updated to actually reflect the current WordPress site. This is the WORST online "class" or "project" I've ever taken, including some of the crud offered on StackSocial as "instruction."

This one class has wasted over three hours of my life and proven to me that Coursera isn't worth paying for.

von Ekta S V

1. Juni 2020

This is well designed course and very well narrated course. I would like to say thank you to Stacey Shanklin-Langford for her guidance. This will certainly give me confidence to start mu blog post. I would like to say huge thank you to the Coursera for their new platform that provides hands-on experience to learners.

von Hasitha K

30. Okt. 2020

This is well designed course and well organize with hands-on experience. I would like to say thank you to Stacey Shanklin-Langford for her guidance. This will certainly help me to start up with blog post. I would like to say thank you to the Coursera for their new platform.

von Donna R

3. Sep. 2020

The create a blog course was really fascinating and informative. I learnt a great deal and I was able to set up my own blog. I would definitely recommend my friends to do courses with coursera .

von Marcia S

5. Dez. 2020

A very excellent guided project that introduces beginners to WordPress. Well written and guide you through the process form start to completion where you then launch your blog.

von MAKWANA A D

8. Juni 2020

Amazing course And such a good Experience with hands on experience. Really good course If you don't know anything about How to make blog and website .. You're at right place.

von Sri l V

25. Apr. 2020

Finally I created my own blog site to share my thoughts through publishing content.Thank You coursera for this wonderful course

von Ana S S

2. Nov. 2021

Is good for beginners,but i suggest an update on the course due to the changes made on the wordpress website

von Veronica A

31. Okt. 2020

I would recommend this course to anyone whom is interested in learning about the steps for setting up a blog page using WordPress. The instructor is very informative, concise, clear, and thorough using step by step explanations. I definitely plan on completing a course with this instructor in the near future.

von Panna D

2. Aug. 2020

This Course taught me all the basic need to create Site a for my blog. Instructor: Stacey Shanklin- Langford, did a well job for covering most of the important part in this course for the beginner level. Look forward to extent my knowledge with this course. Thanks to Coursera for this opportunity.

von Augusto F K L

11. Juli 2020

Is a good course. Despite the teacher is a little slow sometimes, and the tool used is slow and uncomfortable, it could be better. The content and the explanation of the project is good, and helped me a lot with my own development and the development of that skill. I recommend for everyone!

von Mildred E M

29. Sep. 2020

A very helpful course for beginners and not-beginners alike as it reviews the fundamentals. Afterwards, the learner can navigate Wordpress and create her or his blog with confidence. Creativity comes out more with knowledge and confidence in Wordpress.

von Carla V M

27. Apr. 2021

Curso muy completo para aquellos que estan empezando y no saben como desenvolverse en el mundo de WordPress, la instructora es muy explicita explicando paso a paso cada herramienta a lo largo de las actividades, definifitvamente lo recomiendo.

von Amanda J

11. Jan. 2021

The timing of the course content is great. The instructor keeps layering on additional information in a way that is not off-putting and makes for a very experience. The way the modules are broken up makes it easy to navigate the course.

von JOSEPH B

30. Sep. 2020

This guided project is simple to understand and very helpful in building a business. The instructor did a perfect job. It is a really beneficial course and you will learn a skill very quickly as well. Thanks for this amazing project.

von Matthew S

24. Nov. 2020

Excellent course! Very informative. If you have ever wanted to create a blog for either your own personal use or for your business then go with WordPress. This instructor is really good at making things simple to understand!

von Siti S Y

25. Sep. 2020

Thank you Stacey for enlightening the basics of Wordpress that has been haunting me (because theres just too much buttons and features). Stacey put things into a very simple perspective. Fantastic job, thank you!

von JORGE P N S

2. Juni 2020

The course was just great. The content may need to actualize a little bit, the basics are the same though. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to create a Blog for their Business from scratch.

von Keri B

12. Nov. 2020

Thank you for this wonderful course it was great learning this and understanding all the feature of Wordpress and functionalities I had a few things I didn't know were there. I am glad I took this course

von Mr.Nandeti M S

24. Juni 2021

Best learning platform to grow more and more. The best part is we have to give exams to clear its certification criteria so with skills we get a valid certificate with proper examination