Chevron Left
Zurück zu Working with BigQuery

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Working with BigQuery von Coursera Project Network

4.3
Sterne
50 Bewertungen
11 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this guided project, you will learn about working with Google's BigQuery which is allows easily work with and query massive datasets without worrying about time wasting or having the right infrastructure to analyze that data quickly. You will learn how to use big query to collect your data, query it with SQL and even do quick visualizations on it....

Top-Bewertungen

MS

7. Apr. 2022

Good introduction into BigQuery if you have heard about it, but not had a chance to see or play with it.

BG

25. Juni 2022

i wil help you out to understand the UI of Google BIGQuery and as well as GCS

Filtern nach:

1 - 12 von 12 Bewertungen für Working with BigQuery

von Martin S

8. Apr. 2022

Good introduction into BigQuery if you have heard about it, but not had a chance to see or play with it.

von BONABOINA C G

26. Juni 2022

i wil help you out to understand the UI of Google BIGQuery and as well as GCS

von Carlos G

8. Dez. 2021

Fue una excelente presentación de la herramienta, me encantó!!!

von Ikechukwu N O

24. Juli 2021

This is a great guide to start with BigQuery

von Daphne J M

15. Nov. 2021

Very sensible and easy to understand.

von Monsur A

29. Okt. 2021

Good introduction to BigQuey

von Shravani

14. Mai 2022

great experince,

von Vital P R

12. Jan. 2022

Very good course

von Muhammad A R

10. Mai 2022

Best

von Panduranga V T

12. Jan. 2022

good

von Garima A

16. Sep. 2021

It was quick, short course for anyone looking to get a feel of how the platform looks and to perform some very basic operations on Google BigQuery. Overall a good course :) thank you!

von Sara S

11. Nov. 2021

Nice idea, but the software used it cumbersome to work with. I would prefer doing my own split screen with BigQuery and the video, but it keeps prompting me to use the incognito tab to access BigQuery. However the password reset wasn't working. I unenrolled from the course.