Chevron Left
Zurück zu Working with BigQuery

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Working with BigQuery von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
132 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this guided project, you will learn about working with Google's BigQuery which is allows easily work with and query massive datasets without worrying about time wasting or having the right infrastructure to analyze that data quickly. You will learn how to use big query to collect your data, query it with SQL and even do quick visualizations on it....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

10. Aug. 2022

I can say Google can do much better in explaining things in more clear doc format than video ones..

as poor people cannot understand this foreign slang.. however guide done great job..

MS

7. Apr. 2022

Good introduction into BigQuery if you have heard about it, but not had a chance to see or play with it.

Filtern nach:

1 - 24 von 24 Bewertungen für Working with BigQuery

von Vital P R

12. Jan. 2022

Very good course

von Garima A

16. Sep. 2021

It was quick, short course for anyone looking to get a feel of how the platform looks and to perform some very basic operations on Google BigQuery. Overall a good course :) thank you!

von sravya s

11. Aug. 2022

I can say Google can do much better in explaining things in more clear doc format than video ones..

as poor people cannot understand this foreign slang.. however guide done great job..

von Aidana Z

23. Juli 2022

I am glad with this course, but I need more than 1 hour to get used to Google tools, because they updated version of BigQuery

von Martin S

8. Apr. 2022

Good introduction into BigQuery if you have heard about it, but not had a chance to see or play with it.

von BONABOINA C G

26. Juni 2022

i wil help you out to understand the UI of Google BIGQuery and as well as GCS

von Raju K

11. Juli 2022

good experience with this guided project on working with big query

von Ibrahim A

7. Feb. 2023

VERY CONCISE AND ON POINT TO GET YOU GOING IN NO TIME IN BIGQUERY

von Carlos G

8. Dez. 2021

Fue una excelente presentación de la herramienta, me encantó!!!

von Dami E

26. Okt. 2022

Very well done. Clear, concise and to the point!

von Ikechukwu N O

24. Juli 2021

This is a great guide to start with BigQuery

von Daphne J M

15. Nov. 2021

Very sensible and easy to understand.

von Monsur A S

29. Okt. 2021

Good introduction to BigQuey

von Shravani

14. Mai 2022

great experince,

von Kamran S

17. Feb. 2023

Thankyou!

von Muhammad A R

10. Mai 2022

Best

von Panduranga V T

12. Jan. 2022

good

von Palita M

25. Dez. 2022

Good course, but what appears on our tabs is not necessarily consistent with the demonstration.

von Sergio P

23. Sep. 2022

Ampliaría los idiomas pero el curso está bien como iniciación.

von Sheron F

8. Juli 2022

Thanks for the training

von Pranay k Y

28. Jan. 2023

Good Learning

von Gurion G

27. Aug. 2022

Very simple. The trial login functionality is very confusing.

Content 1/5 - lacking depth

Execution 2/5 - the login functionality was very bad. I doubt that people new to SQL would have understood the underlying logic. The final exam did not test any technical competence.

Delivery 4/5 - well presented but room for improvement. No opportunity to go in-depth so I can't evaluate your ability to explain complicated concepts

von Mohsin K

17. Dez. 2022

Touched upon important points however was unclear on how to transition different parts. The course is outdates from the current format of datastudio which makes it difficult to follow.

von Sara S

11. Nov. 2021

Nice idea, but the software used it cumbersome to work with. I would prefer doing my own split screen with BigQuery and the video, but it keeps prompting me to use the incognito tab to access BigQuery. However the password reset wasn't working. I unenrolled from the course.