Chevron Left
Zurück zu Small Business Marketing Using YouTube

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Small Business Marketing Using YouTube von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
98 Bewertungen
31 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to use YouTube to promote your small business, how to create a YouTube channel, how to customize your channel to attract the right audience, how to post videos, how to collaborate with other channels to improve client reach, how to interact with clients, and how to use YouTube analytics. This course will benefit small business owners with limited to no social media marketing experience. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

IA

24. Nov. 2021

In this Course, you can learn how to create Youtube account , how to interact with followers(customers) and promote your business without advertisement , in Short time

ME

28. Apr. 2021

This Course is very useful , to develop , my Knowledge and form a strategy for Business development in digital way by using this forum .

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 32 Bewertungen für Small Business Marketing Using YouTube

von Bridiget A

19. Dez. 2020

Very informative, I was able to learn so much from this course!

von Deleted A

4. Jan. 2021

Great course. Simple and well explained.

von John P

14. Dez. 2020

thanks

von Ikram A

25. Nov. 2021

I​n this Course, you can learn how to create Youtube account , how to interact with followers(customers) and promote your business without advertisement , in Short time

von Mohanraj E

29. Apr. 2021

This Course is very useful , to develop , my Knowledge and form a strategy for Business development in digital way by using this forum .

von Gracia L

4. Okt. 2021

Très instructif et puis il est très pratique. J'ai réussi à créer pour la première fois une chaine YouTube et le customiser.

von marta c

10. Apr. 2021

loved! My Channel is on! Marta Mercado Da Beleza https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6JIEn0jdlQFNC9Hy_BkV_w

von Emile B

1. März 2021

This is an excellent course for beginners. It gets straight to the point and keeps the viewer engaged.

von Roy S

9. Okt. 2021

help me to quick understand how to customize my youtube channel and interact with customers, thanks

von Gino C

18. Juni 2021

It is a very good introduction to setup your future YouTube channel.

von Onyemaechi E C

28. Feb. 2021

Amazing course content. the content were straight to the point

von Syed S

28. Okt. 2021

It was a clean good and easy to understand course

von manuel z

21. März 2021

Great Tutorial for setting up a you tube channel.

von Laili K

10. Dez. 2021

​Useful in starting up an account on youtube.

von simarpreet k

27. Apr. 2022

great learning experience

von Sherryl B U

23. Juli 2021

Great guide for beginners

von Marc T

10. Apr. 2021

Clear speaking voice

von PK P

16. Apr. 2022

THANK YOU SO MUCH

von Trippy v H

31. Mai 2021

amazing expirence

von Mostafazaman

1. Feb. 2021

Just Awesome

von Lakshitha s

23. Juni 2021

good course

von MARC T P

6. März 2022

Excellent

von Ahsan A

22. Aug. 2021

Owsum

von Mrs.S.Saranya

22. Aug. 2021

Good

von Rehan K

20. Mai 2021

it should be little more descriptive about increasing reaching and making youtube video stuff.