Chevron Left
Zurück zu VR and 360 Video Production

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für VR and 360 Video Production von Google AR & VR

4.7
Sterne
756 Bewertungen
217 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to the Google AR & VR Virtual Reality and 360 video production course! Our mission is to give you the skills you need to get started with your first VR project. This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality and 360 video production, guiding you through a step-by-step process to create VR content. To begin, we recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site and review the material. Best of luck as you get started - we hope you enjoy the course, and can't wait to see what you'll create!...

Top-Bewertungen

SR

16. Juni 2020

This was at the same time really basic guide towards 360 video and entertaining! I got to know so much about VR I didn't know. It seemed unreachable to me, now I think it's not that difficult either.

DA

11. Sep. 2018

A great course to jump directly into the topic. The information is very good, and provides a fast perspective of all areas of VR planning, production, recording, editing and so. Recommended

Filtern nach:

201 - 217 von 217 Bewertungen für VR and 360 Video Production

von Md. T S

5. Sep. 2020

More practical materials would have been more useful.

von Pranathi K

20. Aug. 2020

Amazing course! Got to learn a lot of things.

von Patrick O

8. Sep. 2018

Peer reviews were nonsensical.

von Gilbert F

24. Okt. 2018

Great course for beginners

von siddhesh p l

8. Juli 2020

this is excellent course

von SIDDHARTH S

12. Okt. 2020

the course is nice

von HIMANSHU K J

3. Sep. 2021

nice

von harish k

30. Mai 2020

Nice

von Simon M

10. Okt. 2019

I would have liked more examples in a 360 environment. Not just standard video grabs from other people's 360 work. It's a bit strange that a course about immersive experience is delivered in such an un-immersive way. Watching talking heads is pretty dull. Also this course entirely neglects to mention FCPX. It would have been good to see some linked tutorials that weren't in Premiere.

von Amit C

11. Sep. 2018

By taking this course, my understanding the basic work flow of 360 video production from planning to execution got strong and what to keep in mind to get the best of your 360 video "Right" at the "Very First Time"

von Nicolas A

22. Juni 2021

Very introductory course. Certainly complete even if I expected something more. It is also not very up to date. Technologies like 360 cameras progress from year to year and each piece of content ages rapidly.

von Sam

9. Apr. 2020

It was informative but many elements feel outdated. I wonder if I am really taught about the latest technologies. Many of the videos referred to are at least 2 years old.

von Mohd F

28. Juni 2020

This course is kind of outdated for 2020 because there are some major changes in last 2 years. Good to begin for gaining the basic concepts and workflow

von Shivakumar R

9. Nov. 2020

A beginners guide but was expecting more out of it!

von Adala M

6. Juni 2020

Could go more in-depth. Very amateur.

von Elisavet C

22. Feb. 2021

Nice class, fast, but pretty basic

von Norberto V

29. Mai 2020

basic information