Chevron Left
Zurück zu 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360 von Autodesk

4.8
Sterne
703 Bewertungen
150 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Design is the first phase in the digital manufacturing process. In this course, through a series of lectures and hands-on lessons, we’ll examine a designer’s approach to the design and manufacturing process—from concept to 3D model. We’ll start by applying design thinking to understand user needs, and then we’ll explore design criteria as we dive deeper into Autodesk® Fusion 360™ sketching, modeling, rendering, and documentation features....

Top-Bewertungen

AR
25. Aug. 2020

A really good course. enjoyed building a quadcopter 265 series and plus built my own in the assignment process. well, detailed component selection. will recommend for advanced lessons.

NK
11. Nov. 2019

Very helpful course to get around the basics of using Autodesk Fusion 360 and also had lots of information on how to approach a problem and come up with a plausible solution.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 149 Bewertungen für 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360

von Kairat O

15. Jan. 2021

Очень интересный курс для промышленного трехмерного дизайна. Хотя возможно, как мне кажется, это очень упрощенная версия именно промышленного дизайна. но очень интересная программа и интересное пояснение возможностей программы. Большое спасибо!

von Varun S

20. Apr. 2019

Thanks to the Autodesk Education team for building such an informative course on Fusion 360 model Creation in 3D. The hands-on project helped a lot in understanding design concepts and most importantly the design approach to a complex product.

von Hünkar S

29. März 2021

This course has great design ability on Autodesk Fusion 360. Creating 2D and 3D designs are not challenging after completing the course. Therefore, I strongly recommend attending and complete all lectures step by step.

von Vishnu S P V

3. Sep. 2020

A really well structured course. Rarely do courses cover such topics in detail. Highly recommend anyone who is interested to get a feel of how the whole design process of a product goes about to take this course.

von Gijs v d B

27. Sep. 2021

Great course to get acquainted with the basics of CAD modeling. Completing all five courses of this specialization really helped me to get started in the 3D modeling space (without any prior knowledge).

von Antonio M F I

19. Jan. 2021

Muy didáctico, explicación paso a paso del diseño de un dron y posteriormente como tarea final te piden diseñar uno tu mismo. Muy contento, seguiré haciendo más cursos del programa de Autodesk.

von abhishek r

26. Aug. 2020

A really good course. enjoyed building a quadcopter 265 series and plus built my own in the assignment process. well, detailed component selection. will recommend for advanced lessons.

von N K

12. Nov. 2019

Very helpful course to get around the basics of using Autodesk Fusion 360 and also had lots of information on how to approach a problem and come up with a plausible solution.

von Sharath C

11. Aug. 2018

The course was handled really well. Myriad features of fusion 360 were explored in the methodical fashion. Course videos were clear and left no room for doubt.

von Abhay K

2. Juni 2020

During the course i learn new things about the drone design and fusion 360. it really help if i want to design my own drone with my own capabilities.

von Akash K

18. Mai 2020

Great course! I joined this course to learn about 3D modeling on Fusion 360 but also learned the thought process involved in designing an FPV drone.

von Timothy J N

8. Aug. 2020

I think this course is really useful after completing the previous course. Also the assessment are very useful for consolidating knowledge.

von Rutuja

29. Mai 2020

This is an amazing course. It teaches not only the 3D design but also the parameters useful for the design and way to make the best design.

von Andrej K

22. Sep. 2020

This course is fantastic to learn how to model complex shapes, in this case a drone chassis. It was fun and I learned a lot.

von Shivam A H

25. Aug. 2020

This Course is very informative. It not only explains Fusion 360 software, but also Design procedure for Multi Rotor Drone.

von Philip v V

21. Juni 2020

i like how the process of making specification was detailed, and how the different functions in fusion 360 where explained.

von Oscar S G

28. Mai 2021

Design learning skills lesson to Re-produce a unique 3D Model design based on the course to create a Drone- quadcopter.

von Ssentumbwe E

17. Mai 2019

I did not find any problems understanding the tutorials. I loved the fact that the project was about a drone too.

von Simutha T A

20. Apr. 2020

I enjoyed each and every class as the instructors were so detailed which made it easier for me to understand

von Jósedavid M

3. Dez. 2018

Simplemente, Excelente! Sencillo de aprender pero un reto si te propones a sacarle el máximo provecho.

von narsipuram s

17. Sep. 2020

This is the best course I have seen so far.but have to be improved more for the security of grading.

von Roopesh P

5. Juli 2020

A great course for hands-on training for 3D modelling & generative design using Autodesk Fusion 360

von ME A 6 A

13. Juni 2021

This course include lots of technical information point to point and great work on creation.

von Noel S

4. Aug. 2020

very good course with very nice explanation, helps you to learn fusion almost completely.

von Victor M S F

12. Juli 2020

Curso muy completo y hasta divertido el challenge final de hacer tú propio chasis de dron