Chevron Left
Zurück zu The 3D Printing Revolution

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The 3D Printing Revolution von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
1,354 Bewertungen
432 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

Top-Bewertungen

RP

Jun 28, 2020

A must attend course for those who like innovation and engineering. Will become a must complete subject for engineering graduates. This technology will definitely be a part of our day to day life.

SA

May 09, 2020

It is an amazing technology that has revolutionized the world. This course really help me in understanding the 3D printers working principle and much more. I really feel proud to learnt about it.

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 417 Bewertungen für The 3D Printing Revolution

von Mai M A

Jul 17, 2017

This course is very useful, Thank you

von Visakhan V N

May 23, 2016

A good Introduction to 3D printing.

von Ana L M O

Jul 04, 2020

Precisa de mais opções de legendas

von Dharani K

May 05, 2020

More theory part can be explained

von shubham c

Dec 29, 2017

certification fee should be less.

von Manjunath C K

Sep 27, 2018

I really Liked this course......

von Gurpreet S P

Dec 09, 2016

Good experience to start with

von Daniel S

Nov 15, 2017

Insightful course. Thanks!

von Nicholas L

Jul 01, 2020

Enjoyable and informative.

von KANAV G

May 23, 2020

amazing and good learning

von D H

May 18, 2020

Nice learning experience,

von SAHIB A

Jul 28, 2020

It is good to intership

von Bishal s

May 18, 2020

it is a great course

von Alexander H

Dec 29, 2016

good introduction!!!

von Kirtikumar K

Jun 25, 2020

It was good

von Vikas P

May 30, 2020

Nice course

von ajay k v

Jun 12, 2020

Useful

von Ashutosh R K

Jun 21, 2020

Good

von Inbasekaran. K

Apr 23, 2020

good

von INGLE T R

Jul 16, 2020

.

von Ricardo H J P

Aug 13, 2017

The introductory course nr 1 was fine. Was a good way to start learning about 3D printing, with the indication of some interesitng resourses to know more if the student so wants. However, some of the material I would already revise. For example, in week two there is an interview with the CEO at Normal that produces earbuds, and after checking out this company on the web I got the impression that this company was not active any more. Possibly new companies have in the mantime formed, doing more interesting things. On the other hand, the course does not speak enough about bioprinting. With bioprining I mean not only food rpinting but alos organ printing. This is currently not developed enough to reach the consumer but is a reality which is around the corner and should be spoken more.

von Brenda Y

Jul 07, 2020

I think this would have been better as a documentary than a course, because there was a lot of introducing of different maker spaces and different people, which is not bad, but there was also not a lot of teaching, which is generally what most people are looking for. I got this course for free, but I can't imagine ever paying for this.

von Anthony E S

Nov 09, 2017

Good course, but not what I was expecting. Perhaps the rest of the specialization will give me more of what I was expecting.

von Darien N

Oct 14, 2019

Good overview of 3D printing, but does not go into the specifics and does not get technical.

von Himanshu P

Apr 05, 2020

It's more for beginners of 3d printer learners .but real-life application is good to watch