Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Ableton Live

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Ableton Live von Berklee College of Music

4.8
Sterne
955 Bewertungen
292 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The new version of Introduction to Ableton Live featuring Ableton Live 10 will launch on April 20! In the past, Digital Audio Workstations (DAWs) were programs used only by audio engineers with a highly specific knowledge base, on machines inaccessible to most people. But over the past 10-15 years, DAWs and the act of recording music have evolved from being a luxury of the few to being available to the masses. Ableton Live is one such application. Used by an extremely broad range of music creators, Ableton Live not only facilitates the work of engineers, producers, and writers in professional, home, and mobile studio settings, but it is also a powerful platform for musicians on stage, in the DJ booth, and elsewhere. In this Ableton Certified Training Center course developed by Berklee Online, you will explore some of Live’s most powerful and useful functionality: MIDI programming, audio recording, warping and processing, looping editing, mixing, performing, file management, and troubleshooting. Meant to be a springboard for those who are new to Ableton Live and/or DAWs in general, this three-week course will provide you with a strong knowledge base for using Live to take your musical ideas from conception to final recording. The course breaks down the many barriers of entry into music technology and encourages all those who wish, to create fearlessly. Note: If you do not own Ableton Live 10, you can download the free, fully featured Ableton Live Trial. The trial version will allow you to save and export your work for 30 days. If you use the trial version, do not download it until the course is scheduled to begin....

Top-Bewertungen

BO

Jun 30, 2018

Great first introduction into Ableton. Very clear and structured unlike a lot of the free tutorials out there. I would love to see a part 2 of this course that goes into more advanced topics.

DS

Sep 12, 2015

I'm now taking this course a second time because it is so absolutely helpful and has really given me a free and friendly place to learn how to use Ableton and get started on music production!

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 286 Bewertungen für Introduction to Ableton Live

von David R

Sep 21, 2016

Great for getting me started. I feel much more confident in navigating my way around the Ableton workspace. Using blend has opened me up to some wonderful ideas and opportunities :)

von Iain P

Apr 25, 2020

Good course to explore Abelton but be aware it focuses heavily on the midi side of things and doesnt spend to much time on audio. That being said I still got a lot out of it,

von Mateusz D

Jan 31, 2017

Good as a introduction, but there was only a few people on blend so it was hard to earn their votes, hope there will apear some intermediate or advanced courses.

von Bing

Aug 17, 2015

It was fun. Have peer review is helpful. However, it was mainly one time comment. It would be great to start conversation and interaction among course takers.

von Sudhir K

Jun 27, 2016

Very helpful in acquiring necessary knowledge about Live. I would recommend this course to several others like me interested to get their hands on Ableton.

von Zeel D

Apr 17, 2020

Great course for beginners. This course gives a good start with Ableton Live and provides you with knowledge to get starting and making music.

von Martin K

Sep 27, 2015

Great course, I just wanted it to be more thorough :) But for beginners like me, it really helped a lot! Thank you!

von Olivier H

Jan 15, 2017

Great introduction to Ableton. If you love music, this can change the way you create sounds, melodies, rhythms,...

von Sebastian M

Jul 04, 2020

I would be also very great if you go in depth with more widening effects and more complex tricks with chains

von Stefano D D

Jan 20, 2016

Really good resource for anyone wanting to learn the basics of a super flexible software.

von Erick A

Oct 06, 2016

Excellent experience. Material, instructor and pace of the course were really good.

von Wim A

Oct 18, 2015

work motivational, very clear, well structured on a steady groove ... excellent!

von Tara T

May 18, 2020

The course is good but, I think it should be longer and more in depth.

von Simon L

Feb 04, 2016

Learned a lot. Got me started and using the program, and making music.

von Joris H

Feb 06, 2018

Very clear and educational. Basic concepts very well explained.

von Cebanu M

Jan 13, 2019

The entire course is good, but it seems to be outdated already

von David A

Oct 06, 2015

It is very nice for people are starting with abletobn program

von Manish P S

Aug 19, 2015

Great course. Got me started off with Ableton live. :)

von Angel A A D

Feb 15, 2016

it's a great introduction to ableton but nothing more

von Jo O

Aug 30, 2015

Great intro. Really gave me confidence with the DAW.

von Nicholas S

Feb 07, 2019

Great intro course, but needs to be updated!

von Mario V M

Nov 29, 2016

Perfect Starting point to Ableton Live!!!

von Kunal D

Jun 01, 2016

Good course . A must take for beginners !

von Angelene M S V

Nov 06, 2015

Very good instructions of the teacher!

von Aswin V

Feb 19, 2017

Really useful for beginners!!