Chevron Left
Zurück zu Advanced Chemistry

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Advanced Chemistry von University of Kentucky

4.7
Sterne
710 Bewertungen
212 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

Top-Bewertungen

DC

Aug 07, 2015

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

MR

Jun 16, 2016

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 211 Bewertungen für Advanced Chemistry

von Dr. S J M

Apr 30, 2020

The course was very helpful to understand the important and basic concepts of chemistry. I enjoyed doing this course.

von Daria U

Jul 23, 2016

The course is well-structured, clear and coherent. The assessments are quite good too. Recommend it!

von KONDAPAKA S

May 12, 2020

very useful and knowledge gaining. but it is not showing any certificate for advanced chemistry

von Karolina R

Apr 14, 2020

Excellent explanations, many examples. Lot of calculating, but still I managed to learn a lot.

von Bijaya K S

May 22, 2020

Thanks to the Instructors. The numerical help to have more understanding of the concept

von Lucy M

May 25, 2020

Very educational, enjoyable, and amazing teaching. Really aided me in my IB Chemistry.

von Mark K S

Apr 24, 2020

The course is so awesome :) MAy I know, If I will not be given a certificate for this?

von Lalitesh S P

Mar 29, 2020

It is a good course for those who want to go beyond the class 11th and 12th chemistry.

von Basel K

Sep 04, 2019

This is an excellent course for anyone who wishes to expand their chemistry knowledge.

von Guty P

Jan 05, 2016

Itt's great! Nicely explained with step by step resolution of problems. I loked it :D

von Nam B

Apr 29, 2020

Great course! Really help me prep to teach high school AP Chemistry next year!

von Mahmoud A e M

Jan 07, 2018

i like this course too much, very useful or me and what you are doing is great

von Yana M P

Oct 05, 2019

Extremely helpful! It is all explained in a way that is easy to understand.

von Adebisi O

Oct 04, 2018

Really enjoyed this course :) I would definitely recommend this to my peers

von Nwajei A

Jan 23, 2018

So complete, full of calculations and analytical. Superb for every Chemist.

von Tun L A

Sep 01, 2017

If u want to improve your knowledge about chemistry, study now this course.

von Jose A V B

Aug 17, 2015

The subjects are very well covered. Great explanation. Very recommendable

von Ambalika S

May 16, 2020

there is little bit problem regarding the certificate rest all is good

von Saravanan R

Apr 30, 2020

For this course , i am expecting certificate,. kindly do the needful.

von 蒋颖俊

Feb 24, 2017

Well done!!!! That is the first English course I have finished!!!!

von RAHUL G

May 12, 2020

Vary interesting and good content but the quiz level was so tough.

von Sengly K

May 28, 2019

This is a very great course. I've learned to study a lot from it.

von Busi

Jul 10, 2018

This course is very interesting and the videos are very helpfully

von Shohidullah

Oct 26, 2019

Very important, useful and helpful for learning basic chemistry.

von Ipsita R

Jul 09, 2017

the aqueous equilibria should have been increased to 2 weeks