Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Data Visualization with Advanced Excel von PwC

4.8
Sterne
2,704 Bewertungen
430 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top-Bewertungen

HT
30. Juni 2020

Great course with the detailed samples. There is one quiz question (the one asks about the highest monthly sales revenue) from week 4 quiz need to be updated. It doesn't belong to week 4 content.

LO
15. Mai 2020

Just so much to learn... With the lessons here, an activity that would cost 30min time to execute should take 10min or less if the tools are utilized... Excel has lots of magic hidden wands!

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 430 Bewertungen für Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

von Preeti G

27. März 2017

Great course. Well structured and each concept was explained very well! Made me feel enthusiastic about learning more.

von Devesh B

18. Aug. 2021

Excellent Course The explanation given is too good and all the concepts are clearly explained. Thanks to the tutors.

von Wenny

20. Aug. 2019

Thanks so much for PwC experts kind sharing. Very useful and well-organized course. I have learned a lot. Really app

von sutan a m

4. März 2019

kind of amazed how I didn't know about excel and how dashboarding until this course. great for analytical practices.

von Allan J D

23. Jan. 2018

Structured lessons with opportunity to practice through problem sheets. Very effective way of teaching useful tools!

von Soubhagya K B

4. Mai 2020

More hands on exercise should be provided so that continuous practice will help in getting acquainted with it fully

von Jason S

7. Aug. 2018

I learned so many valuable best-practices and formulas in the course. I especially liked the dashboarding portion.

von DEVANSHU S

8. Juni 2020

Amazing course for enhancing your data visualisation skills and also to increase your knowledge of advanced excel.

von Haifeng W

15. Dez. 2019

High level philosophy well explained with hands on tips and tricks, very useful for client oriented works, thanks!

von Ray F

28. März 2020

Great content, covers a lot of ground. Wish could include more about how to draw live data feeds into dashboards.

von Felipe B

17. Feb. 2019

Very easy way to explain some key functions of excel that can help a lot in the art of visualization, thanks!

von KRISHNA K N

7. Apr. 2020

It is an excellent course to develop an understanding of the data model and advance the concept of excel.

von Shashikesh M

23. Okt. 2017

After completing this course, I feel pretty confidant while creating dashboard and presentation in Excel.

von Andrey S

26. Feb. 2017

Very nice course and very helpful. It really helps to gain the in-depth visualization and analysis skills

von Ilia R

4. Aug. 2017

Very interesting course. I learned many new skill and had opportunity to practice them. Very practical!

von DEV R K

9. Juni 2020

Very helpful course. The exercises were really insightful and allowed me to apply the concepts learnt.

von Efe A

16. Apr. 2020

Data visualization with advanced excel is not excel but i learnt alot and improved my technical skills

von Utsav S

24. Feb. 2019

Nicely planned course with good practice cases which gives hands-on experience of working with data.

von Deleted A

13. Sep. 2017

A concise overview of the Advanced Excel Skills that help in Data Visualization. Highly recommended.

von Pranay C

24. Aug. 2019

The course touches all key concepts which should be further built upon by exploring and practising.

von Ponciano R

18. Apr. 2018

Great course, lots of useful tips. I wished it lasted longer to have more of the cool tools taught.

von Pakawat C

7. Juli 2019

Very good course for people who have basic excel and would like to utilize excel in visualization.

von Matthew D

23. Juni 2017

EXCELLENT class, I'm a strong excel user, but I was able to learn a bunch of things I didn't know.

von Anna D

9. Juli 2020

I would like to see even a bit more advanced techniques but very well structured and good content

von Kalilou T

26. Apr. 2020

Great course. I was advanced user of Execl but this course still help me gain more skills.

Thanks.