Chevron Left
Zurück zu Algorithms, Part II

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Algorithms, Part II von Princeton University

5.0
861 Bewertungen
137 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Top-Bewertungen

IO

Jan 21, 2018

Pretty challenging course, but very good. Having a book is a must (at least it was for me), video lectures complement book nicely, and some topics are explained better in the Algorithms, 4th ed. book.

AK

Apr 17, 2019

Amazing course! Loved the theory and exercises! Just a note for others: Its part 1 had almost no dependency on book, but this part 2 has some dependency (e.g. chapter on Graph) on book as well.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 138 Bewertungen für Algorithms, Part II

von Sasha K

Nov 29, 2017

Excellent! Sedgwick explains things in such a way that is both extremely intuitive but also makes the code practically write itself!

von 陈学海

Mar 02, 2018

This is a very fantastic course, it is very luck for me to have this course. I've learned a lot of things from the part1 to part2. Prof. Sedgewick and his team's work on the videos and homework design is beyond my expectation, I'm very respect for that, thanks a lot. Hope I can take more courses like this one.

von tiendm

Jan 31, 2018

very useful

von lidaxia

Jan 17, 2018

The best algorithms course I have ever taken.

von Devin

Dec 07, 2017

Great! I like the Code Work!

von CAI X

Jul 09, 2018

Great course on algorithms and require some in-depth thinking to get all the assignments right!

von Tomasz K

Nov 25, 2017

The great and professionally conducted course. Step-by-step examples of the execution of the described algorithms, weekly tasks and the real-life applications of the algorithms are one of the things that make this course so valuable.

Moreover, the quick response of Dr Kevin Wayne and the fix of an issue with the grader output in one of the assignments was a nice surprise.

von An W

May 01, 2018

作业设计的非常用心,上完收获很大。

von Woomin P

Feb 04, 2018

Excellent course covering important algorithms.

von Dmitrii I

Nov 24, 2017

It was awesome! Thanks everybody who made it possible! =)

von ashutosh p

Jun 15, 2018

Excellent Course. Nothing Better than this Course for Algorithms

von Thanh C D

Dec 11, 2017

Thank you Kevin Wayne and Robert Sedgewick for offering the class on Coursera.

von Jakub C

Jul 01, 2018

Professor Sedgewick is a terrific instructor and this course teaches you to implement famous algorithms to solve very interesting homework problems. Wonderful combination of more theory (Stanford algo course) with more practice (Princeton algo course). This course is rigorous too but if you take both you will see the different areas of focus.

von Madhav P

May 01, 2019

More than the course content, I liked the problems that were being discussed and the assignment problems.

von Anil K

Apr 17, 2019

Amazing course! Loved the theory and exercises! Just a note for others: Its part 1 had almost no dependency on book, but this part 2 has some dependency (e.g. chapter on Graph) on book as well.

von Renlin Z

Apr 17, 2019

Wonderful Class!

von Ilyas B

Apr 20, 2019

Best course i ve seen by far

von Batchema

May 07, 2019

Challenging and extremely useful!

von Ch

May 29, 2019

so good, but the quality of the voice is decreased, comparing with the part I !

von shant c

Jun 14, 2019

So finally I got a chance to finish this course. And no surprise the experience was very fulfilling and awesome. The explanation by Dr. Robert and the assignment designed for each week are of very high quality. As usual the assignments have practical applications. The available libraries will save you time from implementing the basic API and focus at algorithm level and reinforce the learning. I would like to thank Dr. Robert, Dr. Kevin, and the mentors for creating this awesome course. I would highly recommend this course.

von Hermawan M

May 31, 2019

This is an excellent course as an introduction to algorithms. Together with part 1, the Princeton Algorithms series is the best MOOC course I've ever done.

von Mohit V

Jun 02, 2019

I am very excited to learn from this course.

von Vadim

Jun 03, 2019

Awesome course. Even if you are an experienced software developer it can give you many valuable insights!

von Maria L V

Jun 04, 2019

Learned a lot though I still have long path in front of me befofe I master it all :)

von Yachendra R

Jun 10, 2019

Extensive coverage of algorithms, great material and very clear explanation..