Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to American Law

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to American Law von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
3,823 Bewertungen
913 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Top-Bewertungen

AA
16. Sep. 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT
9. Apr. 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 904 Bewertungen für An Introduction to American Law

von Emery P

4. Nov. 2020

There is so much great information in this course. I would definitely recommend this course to everyone.

von Alvaro G E

23. Aug. 2020

Loved this course from the beginning. I would recommend it to anybody interested in the US legal system.

von Maria M d C L F

12. Apr. 2020

An excellent introductory course to better understand the foundations and specificities of American Law.

von Lee J C

10. Apr. 2018

A very useful introduction to American Law, that was delivered in a professional and appropriate manner.

von OLUKADE E I

19. Aug. 2020

it was a really insiightful and educative lecture. the lecturers explained their various sections well.

von Chandrasekharan S

24. Mai 2020

Lucid lectures by all the instructors and are easy to grasp by beginners to whom the course is intended

von Júlio G L G

5. Feb. 2020

Uma ótima maneira de conhecer a partir de noções básicas o direito americano e seus ramos de aplicação.

von Zeljka D

6. Apr. 2021

I enjoyed the course, it is a great start for anyone who wants to learn more about US law. Thank you!

von Olivia P

30. Juni 2020

The lessons were engaging and easy to follow! I learned a lot; so glad I decided to take this course!

von Jaron K

2. Okt. 2019

I Liked it! It was exciting and filled with great concepts and really drove me to want to learn more!

von Takayuki U

7. Nov. 2015

This course introduced American legal system with its history and key cases in a very compact series.

von Martin P

29. Juni 2021

M​y brain hurts from the amount of information presented, however, the presentations were masterful!

von 7282 q

20. Mai 2021

very simple and helpful I enjoyed it

اعجبني وجود ترجمة الى اللغة العربية شكرا لمجهودكم الاكثر من رائع

von Beatriz M R N d S

1. Mai 2020

i've learned so much and I am so happy to be able to finished this with a very good gread. thank you

von Joo-Chiang L

17. Dez. 2019

Excellent intro course, I learned a great deal being a complete novice. The video lectures are good.

von Claire N

24. Juli 2017

It's a great opportunity to be introduced to the American Law system. The professors were all great!

von Angela B

16. Jan. 2020

This is a very challenging introductory course! You will gain basic understanding of American law.

von Audry C D S W

23. Apr. 2016

A course for lawyers, students of Law, and anyone interested to learn how Justice works in America.

von Akithma M

13. Aug. 2021

The course was very informative and I enjoyed learning American Law from each professor's lectures

von Richard L L

28. März 2021

There is a lot to know when it comes to the laws of the land, this is a very good beginning point.

von Francisco R

7. Nov. 2020

Great teachers, great content, schedule flexibility. It was my first course and I do recommend it.

von Julia I

26. Juli 2020

Super helpful and I learned a lot. I feel more confident in my understanding of my rights and law.

von Laura F

5. Juni 2020

I found the course very interesting and each of the professors explained the material really well.

von Qi W

19. Juni 2019

very enlightening and informative. give a very clear introductory speech to the key American laws.