Chevron Left
Zurück zu Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space von University of Arizona

4.8
Sterne
3,274 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

12. März 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

WB

14. Dez. 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtern nach:

1076 - 1100 von 1,141 Bewertungen für Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space

von Ting Q

13. Sep. 2019

The course is really interesting. The space always fascinates me a lot, and I have obtained much knowledge about our solar system, the Milky way, and the universe. Ready for more advanced courses in this area:)

von Khokon C S

4. Aug. 2020

This Course is very much informative, but you have to keep in mind that the completion(certification) of this course might take huge time even months as there might not be any peer to review your assignment.

von Fabian G P

6. Apr. 2019

Excellent and complete course where i learnt a lot with passion. I met problems with some links, but in general is fantastic. I got more fascinating knowledge but more question to keep learning.

von Nikhil

30. Juni 2020

This course need more polishing by some feasible experiments. Sometime we get wander from the crux. Overall topics and in-depth demonstration by Professor Chris Impey is quite mesmerizing.

von Josephine G

22. Aug. 2019

A good introduction to some of the more difficult aspects of astronomy and astrophysics for a person that wants a top level overview of string theory and the creation of the universe.

von Malladi R G K

6. Juli 2020

The course is excellent and gives us an idea how astronomical studies are and how it is divided and organised. It is absolutely opt for who want to start their career in astronomy

von Francisco R M

19. März 2021

I would have gladly given a 9 out of 10

Bearing in mind that this course includes the study of stars, I suggest you to be not so tight with the stars of this question

von James W

10. Sep. 2019

A really good course to get an overview of the topic and the Professor is quite good too. This is an easy course to recommend, for interest or certificate.

von Phatanapong L

17. Juli 2020

The course for beginner who want to know about basic in sciene and astronomy. You will understand the phenomena of our world, our galaxy and the universe.

von Wouter O

25. Nov. 2016

Good and clear explanations. At the end it became more difficult since filosophie was involved which for me opened my ey. Some 'slides' are old fashioned.

von Bhairav K

17. Juli 2017

It was a very good experience and super experience to add p your knowledge, but I face a problems only while reviewing peers otherwise it is best.

von Connie L C

25. Mai 2021

Very interesting and I learned a lot. Some of the more advanced physics, though, was over my head and I was lost on some of the subject matter.

von Sarah M

7. Okt. 2017

Sometimes the videos are poorly edited, and the semi relevant videos last for much too long, but I learned a lot and it's a reallly good course!

von Akhilesh

24. Juni 2018

Loved the course, Dr. Chris Impey is perspicuous in his lectures. Wish I had taken coursera classes when I was a student when I had more time.

von Jeslin J

27. Juni 2021

This is a nice platform to study online. Everything is explained very clearly and instresting . Thank you so much the whole team behind this.

von PatrickD14526

12. Apr. 2021

A digital rebuild of the illustration document ( as video, musical clip...) would be a plus. Thanks for the astro ride. I will continue.

von Javier P

20. Juni 2020

Great course! Full of excellent explanations from Dr. Impey. It leaves you with the anxiety to keep learning about this amazing science.

von Nicole s

25. Aug. 2019

Sometimes very repetitive, especially in the Teach Astronomy readings, but overall an interesting and informative course.

von Jorge F G

20. Dez. 2016

Very nice. Something to improve: mix quizes with videos and not all videos first and then the quizes

von Rao A A

8. Nov. 2015

Good course inviting the scientific thought process to evolve instead of believing the old stories.

von Marcela Y

22. Mai 2020

For someone that had never studied astronomy before this it was a little hard, but worth it.

von Alankar T

2. Juni 2017

It was an amazing course. Learned a lot of things about space and time that i was unaware.

von Khan Z A

30. Mai 2020

Excellent course but i think the lectures could be designed to be more interesting.

von Javier G D

6. Juli 2020

Interesting course, well explained with videos to get fun and amazing music.

von Sanjay S P

10. Sep. 2020

Provides much detailed information relating astronomy and its techniques