Chevron Left
Zurück zu Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life von The University of Edinburgh

4.7
Sterne
1,470 Bewertungen
371 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

Top-Bewertungen

EL

Oct 12, 2015

Very interesting and engaging course. There are longer and more in-depth courses if you want them but if you want a concise overview of astrobiology on your own time, then this course is perfect!

MD

Dec 02, 2017

i have studied phisycs in syria and i have finish it after this great course i am realy thinking in master in astronomy or astrobiology master thank you very much for this amzing course :D

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 361 Bewertungen für Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life

von k s p k

Apr 28, 2019

the proffesor is reallygood . we always feel to listen to him. the course isnot that tough it issimple.

von Guy B

Jan 13, 2020

I learned a lot from this introduction to Astrobiology, and I hope ET life will communicate with me ;)

von Miranda T

Aug 22, 2019

Brilliant! I really enjoyed taking this fascinating course, I would strongly recommend it to everyone!

von Francisco M C

Apr 21, 2019

Excelente curso para introducirnos a la Astrobiología, y de cómo va a impactar mucho en nuestras vidas

von Kevin R C

Aug 18, 2015

Great introduction to a fascinating subject. It covered a variety of topics at an accessible level.

von Amber M

Aug 27, 2015

This was fun. As a novice to both astronomy and astrobiology, I thought it was a nice introduction.

von Dilshan J

Oct 05, 2019

Awesome course. Very interesting. Gained lot of knowledge of astrobiology. Thank you very much...!

von Ahmed A S

Oct 14, 2017

Wonderful. it helps me alot to know about impartant topics and pronlem which astrobiologists face.

von Alan W F I

May 16, 2018

Great course! To the point & really establishes a fundamental base of knowledge in Astrobiology.

von Анастасия Б

Sep 06, 2015

Thank you all so much!

This course was amazing and very useful for me.

My best wishes,

Anastasia B.

von Chris

Aug 19, 2015

Good course,it gives me more understanding about astrobiology and extraterrestrial life.Thanks.

von Bailey K

Apr 28, 2019

An amazing course if you are interested in the field of astrobiology and looking to study it!

von Luis A B V

Jun 30, 2019

It is a very interesting course, all the information is clear and the lectures are suitable.

von Mary A P

Dec 10, 2015

5 stars, it's more. Great course would advise this to anyone. Thank you for the experence

von Melissa a

Aug 18, 2015

This must be the most relevant information one could acquire in this age! So very grateful!

von Maria A C T

Jun 18, 2017

Great-

Nice, comprehensive and complet. I recommend it for its content and didactic quality

von Natasha B

May 23, 2018

Wonderful lecturer, lucid way of presentation, very interesting to listen to! Thank you!

von Tanay K

Nov 15, 2015

Gives a basic idea about possible extraterrestrial life and how origin of life on Earth.

von Eric T

Sep 19, 2019

good instructor and interesting material , honestly one of the best courses on coursera

von Disha S

May 31, 2019

I enjoyed every lecture of this course and was always eager to know what would be next.

von Lois R

Oct 20, 2015

Concise and fascinating overview of this subject, which left me yearning to learn more!

von Anastasia B

Jan 29, 2017

Amazingly interesting! Never throught i could be so interested in Astrobiology before!

von Alok K

Aug 17, 2015

Great introductory course!!

Definitely urging me to pursue more Astrobiology courses!

von pascale l

Dec 01, 2019

A very nice surprise. Congratulations, well documented, very clear, very interesting

von Monte H

Apr 17, 2017

Very good, it was the perfect amendment for my studies in environmental informatics.