Chevron Left
Zurück zu From the Big Bang to Dark Energy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für From the Big Bang to Dark Energy von University von Tokio

4.8
Sterne
2,718 Bewertungen
768 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Top-Bewertungen

DC
5. Dez. 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA
17. Apr. 2020

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

Filtern nach:

701 - 725 von 752 Bewertungen für From the Big Bang to Dark Energy

von Arkadiusz

11. Dez. 2015

Really nice course but not so advance, more like popular-science but anyway you can learn a lot of interesting things.

von Josef P

4. Feb. 2016

Very interesting topics, nice pictures and animation in the videos, the lecturer with deep insight into the problems.

von Gourav K

10. Juli 2020

There is some problem in the readability of the slides. Both the background and the font colours are light.

von Tanmoy K G

30. Juli 2020

That's a good course. Anyone can benefited from it. But the course need to update, many years have passed.

von Yosr M

5. Apr. 2020

nice course, but it needs to be detailed to some extent for the specialized people who took it.

von APARNA K P

29. Apr. 2020

A great course for astrophysics aspirants, could have included more mathematical formulations.

von Ana R C L

17. Juli 2016

I get lost by the end, but was a great course, now I understand alot of things

von Oldrich S

6. Okt. 2015

Nice course. It has touched week every topic, but the quizzes are badly done.

von depikaa s

2. Okt. 2017

this course was an eye opener! it rejuvenated my love for astrophysics.

von Abhas R

22. März 2017

Very good explanation by the professor. I have learnt a lot from this.

von 张宏翼

24. Nov. 2015

it is good course for me and i study more thing of universe ,think you

von матаей Я

24. Mai 2020

некоторые материалы для самостоятельной подготовки не имеют перевода

von Yves J

21. Okt. 2017

Very good introductory course (short and informative) in cosmologie!

von Valay N

10. Juni 2020

gets too technical to pursue as a hobby. but it is very informative

von Akshay P

26. Dez. 2015

4 stars I given because there is no mathematical calculation

von Adham E

22. März 2020

Thanks for your great lectures and valuable information

von 赵前程

10. Dez. 2015

教授对这门课程的难度把握得非常好,很适合对此领域感兴趣而没有专业基础的人了解宇宙相关研究的基础和进展。

von Peter A

22. Dez. 2015

simple and don't need much background knowledge

von Sayali P

8. Aug. 2020

a very vast and helping course. thank you sir.

von poonam p

19. Juni 2020

very satisfying and knoweldgeable thank you .

von Athul R

19. Juli 2020

simple and informative to a very good extent

von MORGAN C C

9. Okt. 2020

Very interesting and knowledgeable course .

von Yasser A

13. Sep. 2016

Simple. Informative. Neat and smart.

von Pulkit T

13. März 2016

Introduces many interesting topics.

von Infant R

7. Juli 2020

The course was really very good