Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Breast Cancer

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Breast Cancer von Yale University

4.9
Sterne
1,016 Bewertungen
269 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to an Introduction to Breast Cancer! In this course, we’ll learn a bit about the leading cause of cancer in women worldwide – from the basic biology of the disease, to risk factors and prevention, to treatment modalities to survivorship. We’ll talk to leading experts, explore some of the milestone studies that have pushed this field forward, and have interactive discussions on discussion boards and social media. You’ll even have an opportunity to let us know what topics you want to cover on tweetchats, so we can try to make the content fit your interests. There is something in this course for everyone – if you’re a breast cancer survivor or the friend/family member of someone with this disease, this course will help you to better understand this disease, and give you ideas for questions you may want to ask your doctor. Maybe you’re a healthcare provider or studying to be the same, this course is a great refresher on where the state of the science is. If you’re a healthcare administrator wondering about how the interdisciplinary components of breast cancer care fit together, or an entrepreneur thinking about unmet needs in this space, or someone in public health interested in prevention, this course is also for you! Are you ready to learn a lot, and have some fun while we’re at it? If so, I hope you’ll join us! Let’s get started!!!...

Top-Bewertungen

KT
15. Juli 2017

Dr. Chagpar is fantastic . the way she presented the information made it enjoyable and easy to be understood. the course material is very valuable and cover most of the topics about Breast cancer.

VS
9. Sep. 2020

i am absolutely amazed at how well structured and well described this course was. i would like to extend a heartiest thanks to dr. Anees chagpar for the great teaching and better understanding.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 258 Bewertungen für Introduction to Breast Cancer

von Isabelle C

7. Juni 2020

I loved learning more about one of the biggest cancer forms! It's a wonderful course with an amazing teacher.

von Marjan J

3. Aug. 2020

Thank you professor, Hopefully I would be able to practice the knowledge and treat the patient properly.

von Johanna G

14. Juni 2016

Great introductury course. Well presented, excellent up-to-date-sources, and a tad of a challenge...

von Cor R

24. März 2020

An excellent introductory course into the field of breast cancer provided by an engaging specialist.

von Sharmin A

8. Nov. 2020

This course is life changing for me, it helped me to take step during my mother breast cancer.

von Jennifer T

7. Nov. 2017

This course gives you lots of information and can leave you feel empowered rather than afraid.

von SAKSHI K

28. Mai 2021

phenomenal course. Every one should take it up :) And, Dr. Anees B. Chagpar she is amazing!!

von N. F

13. Juli 2020

I enjoyed this course to the Max. Tanks to the smart and Fun instructor. Thanks Anees xoxoxo

von Dr. V S

5. Juli 2020

Exceptional! Dr. Anees is outstanding in teaching and making understand the subject matter.

von Noemi V C

5. Juli 2017

Excellent! A very enriching course and is easy to understand. The professor is outstanding.

von SAMAN D J

11. Juni 2016

Great course! so engaging and easy to follow. very informative for all types of audience.

von SHAILEE R

25. Okt. 2019

Loved Dr. Annez Chagpar's interaction and engagement with me !!

Very insightful course !!

von Gerda S

29. Juni 2018

This was a very good planned course and I learnt a lot. I could choose my speed as well.

von LAUREN S S U

25. Mai 2020

It was one of the best courses I've taken part in. It was informative and mind-blowing.

von Anuska M d O L P

28. Feb. 2019

The teacher is great and the lessons are engaging and captivating. Very good course!

von Benjamin T

18. Juni 2016

I enjoy the instructor, she is so passionate about the subject. What a great course!

von Anna T

30. März 2019

Very interesting and well selected insights into the topic, very friendly teacher.

von Sarah M L

19. Sep. 2016

Simple and easy to understand. Excellent introductory course to cancer in general.

von Misbah K

20. Juni 2021

Amazing course content! Dr Anees helped me to understand the topic in great depth

von Mitesh J

24. Apr. 2020

It was very well beautifully designed to meet the learner requirements. Loved it.

von Dc J

2. Nov. 2016

I learnt a lot form this intro course. I love the way the professor draw picture.

von Nikkei F

30. Juli 2016

Very informational, especially for hospital volunteers and health care employees

von Augustine u

12. Juni 2020

This course is really amazing thanks to our Professor Dr. Anees. Remain Blessed

von Tryambak P S

18. Apr. 2020

This has been a wonderful course to get overall understanding of Breast Cancer.

von Shiwali B

27. Sep. 2020

I have learned alot of new things from this course. Thank you for teaching me.