Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chemie

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Chemie von University of Kentucky

4.7
Sterne
1,198 Bewertungen
332 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to cover subjects in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. This course is a precursor to the Advanced Chemistry Coursera course. Areas that are covered include atomic structure, periodic trends, compounds, reactions and stoichiometry, bonding, and thermochemistry....

Top-Bewertungen

WL

Jul 24, 2016

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

ZI

Apr 19, 2020

Indeed so helpful for a college student like me. It is really accessible.\n\nI'm so thankful because I have this privilege to enroll in this course for free!\n\nGreat educational platform!

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 321 Bewertungen für Chemie

von Kotaru H

Jun 17, 2020

I didn't got my certificate I have completed course with 89% but the course was very helpful

von Anuradha M

Jul 15, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. This is very helpful for me. This course enhances my understanding and brings clarity to my concept. They have a design Course in a new way and it is very effective. I mean they present this course in a new way.

The course is designed in a very good way. This course is worthwhile for me. And it is also worthful for me. I suggest to my friends please have a look at this course, you really gonna have fun and learn a lot of new things.

von Aarón G H

Jul 13, 2020

The best chemistry course, no doubt. Amazingly complete, the topics are the ideal ones for early univertisaries and pre ones. Every module satisfies 100% from the theory, solvings, methods, explanations, demonstrations, everything! Thank you very much and congratulations!

von Alex L

Jul 22, 2020

This course was a nice introduction to chemistry. I especially liked the thermochem. part of the course. Thank you! (I will definitely take Advanced Chemistry very soon.)

von Caleb C

Jul 30, 2020

This course was a great reviewer for me after taking Gen Chem 1 & 2 this past school year! And I will be taking the advanced chem course that's provide as well

von KEVIN C T

Jul 21, 2020

I really enjoyed answering the course. It is really educational yet fun. Hope that you provide certficates for this course for free...

von LAVANYAH A A

Jul 27, 2020

A lot of revision material with many examples to fully grasp the content. Amazing and dedicated instructors.

von Donabel A L

Jul 25, 2020

This is great for reviewing and refreshing knowledge in Chemistry. Will greatly help in my classes.

von Dinesh V

Jul 22, 2020

A very detailing is every topic such a good knowledgeable session I created a wonderful experience

von Dhruv D

Apr 18, 2017

good concept clearing and appropriate problems and assessments to check your understanding.

von Soraya B

Dec 10, 2016

The course is very organized and the pace is very reasonable. Looking forward to part 2.

von humera k

Dec 06, 2016

Thank you, this is a very good introductory chemistry course for teens as well as adults.

von Anupama N

Mar 29, 2017

If you have the time and the work ethic, it is a great course that will teach you so much

von P. G c

May 30, 2020

with this course i gained basics. I understand very well of the subject..than you madam.

von Mina A

Jan 15, 2018

It's very useful & helpful & I think it's the best Chemistry course I have ever taken.

von Laura G

Jan 04, 2017

plenty of video resources, very useful lecture notes and exercises solved step by step

von Alpha B

Jul 07, 2020

Great course for learning the basics of chemistry.Looking forward to the next course.

von Syed M B F

Dec 01, 2017

When the workload comes with excitation, it gives joy to learning. That what it does.

von Deleted A

Dec 04, 2017

It is a great course for remembering the necessary knowledge to the university level

von John S

Feb 26, 2018

I would like to learn more about chemistry and this is a good place to get started.

von Eveline V

Mar 21, 2018

It would be great if there would be also be organic chemistry course like that !

von Emmanuel S

Feb 01, 2020

Great detailed explanations of concepts and useful examples of problem solving

von hakan k

Jul 21, 2016

It was a great course. I am looking forward to seeing organic chemistry course

von Aisha T

Aug 01, 2020

Very informational and easy to follow. Wish I took it while still in school.