Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chemie

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Chemie von University of Kentucky

4.7
Sterne
1,432 Bewertungen
411 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to cover subjects in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. This course is a precursor to the Advanced Chemistry Coursera course. Areas that are covered include atomic structure, periodic trends, compounds, reactions and stoichiometry, bonding, and thermochemistry....

Top-Bewertungen

WL

Jul 24, 2016

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

ZI

Apr 19, 2020

Indeed so helpful for a college student like me. It is really accessible.\n\nI'm so thankful because I have this privilege to enroll in this course for free!\n\nGreat educational platform!

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 397 Bewertungen für Chemie

von Kotaru H

Jun 17, 2020

I didn't got my certificate I have completed course with 89% but the course was very helpful

von Luca M

Jul 14, 2017

Excellent course.

von Rafael T

Oct 19, 2016

Very good course!

von Mateusz

Sep 26, 2016

Very nice course!

von Hinuja M

Apr 16, 2020

very good course

von Cindy A Y

Dec 09, 2018

awesome

von Adarsh K

Jul 28, 2017

AMAZING

von Tanyaporn

Jan 11, 2017

love ya

von Ziqi Y

Jul 08, 2020

Great!

von RAHUL P

May 04, 2020

GREAT

von Naji S A

Jul 20, 2020

Good

von 17BU1T0019

Jul 08, 2020

Good

von Naga M B

May 24, 2020

Good

von MUHAMMAD M

Apr 11, 2019

good

von Pradeep k

Mar 10, 2019

good

von Ranim a

Dec 16, 2018

ش

von Adiba N

Apr 19, 2020

No certificates

von Md M A

Jun 04, 2020

bad

von ANURADHA M

Jul 15, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. This is very helpful for me. This course enhances my understanding and brings clarity to my concept. They have a design Course in a new way and it is very effective. I mean they present this course in a new way.

The course is designed in a very good way. This course is worthwhile for me. And it is also worthful for me. I suggest to my friends please have a look at this course, you really gonna have fun and learn a lot of new things.

von Mohanad J A A

Aug 31, 2020

This course was more than useful to me, I dropped the college for many years and when I back to it, it's hard to remember the basic, and even the basic I learned in my college back then wasn’t that explained as its explained here.

The instructor method and its capability to deliver the information was amazing I really like it and engaged with the material even more

von Jared E

Aug 06, 2020

Gives a good overview of some elementary chemistry concepts. Sometimes the order of topics was a bit surprising (went from more abstract wave-particle duality of light back to relatively simple topics like orbital configurations), but was a great course nonetheless.

Good as either an entry-level foray into chemistry or as a refresher for later topics.

von Marcelo M C L

Aug 31, 2020

It is an amazing course with an excellent teacher. It brought me very interesting notions about some things to expect in atomic behaviour, some notions of other areas of study, such as thermodynamics and it helped me to fully understand some concepts I have studied before. I'm looking forward the advanced Chemistry course as well.

von Rajesh

Aug 18, 2020

One of the best general chemistry courses I have attended. The teachers are awesome and I hope that they produce more courses in the field like this one. Their ability to get the concepts across in the simplest of manner and detail in completing calculations is excellent. Thanks for a thoroughly enjoyable and intuitive course.

von Aarón G H

Jul 13, 2020

The best chemistry course, no doubt. Amazingly complete, the topics are the ideal ones for early univertisaries and pre ones. Every module satisfies 100% from the theory, solvings, methods, explanations, demonstrations, everything! Thank you very much and congratulations!

von Alex t O

Sep 13, 2020

I am a graduate student in Chemistry. Yet, I decided to enroll in this course. I have learned so many new shortcuts, tactics to tackle new problems throughout this entire course. I have a more clear vision and rationale explanation of the subject matter now.