Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.7
1,883 Bewertungen
306 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 299 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Luis A G E

May 09, 2019

Este es un curso fabuloso. Las explicaciones teóricas son de alta calidad y siempre vienen acompañadas de ejemplos bien relacionados con casos de la vida real

von Marina V

May 11, 2019

A lot of useful information and examples which I liked the best. The assiements are quite interesting for someone who is just starting to learn about the subject. The explanations are simple and understandable.

von Nimisha R M

Jun 12, 2019

gave a whole new understanding about client needs

von Ankita G

Jun 04, 2019

I

l

o

v

e

d

t

h

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

.

T

h

a

n

k

y

o

u

von Gustavo P

Jun 18, 2019

Very usefull

von Jay A Y

Jun 18, 2019

As a freshie in Product Management, I find that I have learned it very clearly about specifying and gathering clients' needs and gathering the requirements to build the software. I think I can apply it to a real working scenario and on-the-job with the content I've learned here.

von Pavel P

Jun 19, 2019

Well thought out peer-graded assignments make you think in practice. Best part of the course.

von Reto W

Jun 29, 2019

-

von Nicolai C A A

Jul 08, 2019

Excellent, how to manage all requerimients life cicle from the very start to the end of the process, I really recommend this course for people having trouble on how to organize requierements in a professional way

von Sérgio F

Jul 11, 2019

Curso muito bom para entender como se aproximar e entender o contexto dos clientes.

von Syed M I S

Jul 22, 2019

Great course. Learned a lot. Thank you Coursera.

von Suchitha S

Jul 22, 2019

Amazing course

von Abhinav A

Aug 02, 2019

Very detailed and well explained! Thanks a lot! :)

von Ihsan

Aug 01, 2019

Great course. I really enjoyed it. Thank you :)

von Domenico P

Aug 07, 2019

Great course. I enjoyed it a lot.

von Edwin Y R M

Aug 09, 2019

Clear, with a lot of useful content, good videos and suplemental resources.

von Dmitry

Aug 14, 2019

Nnice!

von Edgar G S

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course, friendly and simple, compact but well-balanced and comprehensive, very good quality in contents and resources.

As suggestion, you could improve in the examples and scenarios to make them more closer to real life, try to give a "taste" of the real world in the views of formats, forms, diagrams, docs, interfaces, etc.

von C C

Jan 15, 2019

This has been one of the better courses I've taken on Coursera. The Supplemental Material is better curated. Other courses just include Wikipedia links. For someone new to the field, specialty links are more helpful and provides a starting list of good websites to reference later. I do wish the course took a deeper dive into the topic and provided more examples.

von Manjula K

Mar 03, 2019

Great course where I learnt many practical aspects about requirements. I would definitely apply some of the tips I learnt from this course in my career.

von Oleksandra S

Nov 06, 2018

Quite useful!!! Thanks a lot!

von Victor Z

Jun 21, 2016

Everything was good but I think they have to re think about the ambiguous requirements module

von monica r

Dec 19, 2015

Good overview. Wish there were more take away documents as well as links to additional information that summarized content in each section so you had a course book with terms at the end.

von Baby J M

May 31, 2017

Helpful Course

von Dmytro B

Apr 25, 2016

Really good course for studying basics of software requirements domain.