Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.7
1,887 Bewertungen
306 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 300 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Micael N

Oct 18, 2018

Well done also with the exercises.

von Oleksandr B

Oct 08, 2018

Great course, reecommend

von Braulio R

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent and functional

von SERGIO A O M

Oct 26, 2018

Excelent course. Thanks

von Olga S

Oct 04, 2018

Thanks for the course! I've got a clear vision of the requirements management process. Great structured course. I love the part about ambiguity, it's super useful.

von Kevin M

Nov 01, 2018

This is a helpful class. This was the third I took in this series and the best so far.

von Oana-Aurora M

Nov 05, 2018

I loved this course! Was so informative and motivating. Hope I put all the accumulated knowledge from the course into practice very soon in my job! :) Thank you

von Luis R S M

Nov 20, 2018

Excellent course. I have enjoyed very much..!

von Alexey V

Nov 20, 2018

It's very interesting course and there are very good complete course materials.

von Sotero E S J

Oct 06, 2016

Thank you very much for developing this course! There is so much that I have learned about helping client to identity their needs for a software and creating requirements that meet those needs.

von Gavin C

Dec 13, 2015

An excellent, practically oriented course with great use of quizzes and assignments to re-enforce learning.

von Pavlos I

Dec 07, 2015

Excellent course. It gives you what is needed

von Alejandra R

Feb 12, 2016

This has been my favorite so far!

von Evgenii K

Apr 26, 2016

Very intersting and useful course about requirements engineering and business values elicitation.

von Greg P

Feb 07, 2016

Very good course to learn how to deal with software requirements, from an Agile perspective. Totally recommended.

von Hugo A C G d S A

Jan 01, 2017

Very good content and good exercises. However, I would like to have even more practical exercises related to eliciting requirements, quality requirements

von Carlos C L

May 26, 2016

Very detailed and well designed, I specially liked the assignments.

von philippe A

Nov 24, 2015

great cover of what , how, why , to do to get it rigth

von Alexander A E

Feb 14, 2016

Excelente curso, presenta a detalle técnicas ágiles para elicitar requerimientos desde las necesidades de los clientes desde el punto de vista ágil.

Sigan así !

von Jose C O B

Jun 17, 2016

An excellent course!

von ANDERSON C B R

Feb 09, 2016

Great course. I've learned a lot from your lessons.

von MUHAMMAD S

May 01, 2016

really happy to take this course and are now waiting for my last assignment grading so that i can jump in to capstone project :)

von Kattia C

Sep 13, 2017

What an excellent, detailed, and professional course. I learned so much about requirments, and let go some beliefs about my previous "knowledge" on how to create clear requirments. Thank you!

von Le N T

Jan 04, 2017

Thanks to Coursera and University of Alberta, I have got the chance to learn more about how to address client needs and also how to create good software requirement. The knowledge I gained from this course will support me a lot during my career as a Business Analyst and a Project Manager in the near future.

von Simon L P

Dec 29, 2015

As a developer on multiple web application projects this was very helpful in defining, organizing, and prioritizing requirements/tasks.