Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.8
Sterne
2,940 Bewertungen
550 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

5. Juli 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

30. Jan. 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtern nach:

476 - 500 von 544 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Manjula K

3. März 2019

Great course where I learnt many practical aspects about requirements. I would definitely apply some of the tips I learnt from this course in my career.

von Alia A

24. Juli 2021

one of the greatest courses in this field, but i didn't recieve my certification till now as there is no one in peers reviewed my assignments.

von Omayra P C

11. Jan. 2016

Ciertas tareas deberían mejorarse para que se practiquen casos reales del negocio y así aprender de los problemas que comúnmente se presentan.

von Dhivya C

1. Jan. 2020

This course gives deeper insights on how requirements should be processed as this is one of the most important steps in building a product.

von Van T

20. Dez. 2015

That's interesting course - a practical method of learning a theory topic. I like the way people interact in assignments. Thanks so much.

von Arnaldo T

2. Juni 2020

I Enjoyed this course, and learning more about requirements and client needs. Well presented session, and very clear and useful material

von Natalia Z

11. März 2017

To depended on peer graded tasks, when all course is done an you are still waiting for others to rate you. This is really annoying part.

von Niraj H

21. Mai 2019

I would recommend this course to the BA's and Product Managers who are dealing with the client requirements day in day out.

von Chapla N R

29. Mai 2020

It is very helpful to me and I learned many things specially how to deal with clients in terms of eliciting requirements.

von Ricardo L T

27. Nov. 2016

Great overview of the subject, appropriate homework assignments to understand de value of the concepts we ar talking about

von Perit H

23. Juli 2019

Course notes need to have more info, like a small handbook to back to it as needed (during and after the course)

von Muhammad Y

16. Jan. 2016

Good course with an excellent assignment.

Just if more details are supplied then the course be more valuable.

von Halim B

7. Juni 2018

Les principales notions pour le recueil des besoins ainsi leur gestion notamment avec les écueils à éviter.

von Jake W

21. Jan. 2022

Several questions and tasks were poorly worded however the overall course was informative and beneficial.

von Travis P

13. Jan. 2016

Great production values and useful techniques and assignments for eliciting and expressing client needs.

von Reynaldo G

3. Sep. 2020

Excellent content for newcomers in Agile topics. Tough evaluation, particularly the final exam.

von James I

31. Okt. 2016

Simple to follow overview of useful concepts, helpful reference documents for further reading.

von Victor Z

21. Juni 2016

Everything was good but I think they have to re think about the ambiguous requirements module

von Ryan H

14. Aug. 2019

Comprehensive materials with clear structure! Would love to have more exercises to practice

von Anastasiya N

25. Jan. 2016

I really like tasks and quizzes in the course. It makes in much more transparent. Thanks!

von Rakesh S

22. Apr. 2019

Good, detailed course. Basics to understand software development business requirements.

von Loïc H

8. Mai 2020

Interesting course. It would be nice to update it with more recent reading materials

von Muhammad F R

14. Nov. 2016

This course is very great. With this course I know what to do to be system analyst

von Irakoze L

14. Okt. 2020

Very insightful, though I got more confused on the ambiguous requirements

von Dmytro B

25. Apr. 2016

Really good course for studying basics of software requirements domain.