Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.7
2,009 Bewertungen
328 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 322 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Greg P

Feb 07, 2016

Very good course to learn how to deal with software requirements, from an Agile perspective. Totally recommended.

von Natalia M

Dec 11, 2015

At the beginning I thought I will not found out something helpful for me. But, surprisingly, I've discovered absolutely new and extremely useful information. I'm impressed a lot. Many thanks to the authors of the course.

von Howard H

Apr 30, 2016

Useful course.

von Adriana S

Apr 16, 2016

Muy buen curso y material

von Ruslan K

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.

Viam supervadet vadens

von Muhammad S

Apr 12, 2018

Excellent Course

von Daria S

Dec 22, 2017

Good course and nice presentation. I liked a lot that the script is available along with other downloadable resources.

von Eric

Dec 29, 2015

really good practice tips

von Vaibhav J

Sep 11, 2016

This course is very helpful to learn client and software management skills.

Thanks faculty and team.

von Oliver G

Feb 26, 2016

One of the best coursers I have seen on Coursera so far. The video production quality, course structure and content is extra ordinary compared to other courses that I've seen so far.

von Sateesh K R

Jan 19, 2017

Excellent

von Dmytro S

Dec 28, 2016

Nice course explaining pretty much everything a SPM needs to know about all kinds of requirements. A must if you work in software development, regardless of your position: developers, QA professionals and of course PMs will benefit from this one.

10/10 would attend again in the future for a refresher/reference.

von Sherif E

Aug 15, 2017

Very good and informative course

von Humberto D

Aug 14, 2017

Excellent course. The additional resources are great.

von Vazgen B

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

von Edwin S A

Apr 21, 2016

Excelent course!

von Charalampos L

Dec 23, 2015

very good course

von Dennys R

Dec 21, 2015

Excellent way to gather wisdom about eliciting requirements!

von Natalia P

Dec 21, 2015

Very consistent and interesting course, assignments are feasible and engaging, very practical course, thank you!

von José L R G

Oct 05, 2017

Very useful course. I have learned a lot about requirements. The tutor are real great!!

von Ajeet S C

Jun 21, 2016

Good learning.

von Marco G

Jan 22, 2016

Provides lot of clarification for such important stage of a project!

von Ievgen P

Mar 01, 2016

Useful cource

von Gurava M

Aug 19, 2016

Amazing course. Very practical.

I have been working as a Product Manager/Business Analyst for last 9 years. I am happy i took this course. There are lot of details which i learned by going through this course.

I strongly recommend to take this course.

von Dean S M

Feb 09, 2016

Great course