Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.8
Sterne
2,952 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

5. Juli 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

30. Jan. 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.

Viam supervadet vadens

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 548 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Sholpan A

3. Jan. 2021

This and previous courses tremendously helped me in my work. I made several extremely helpful changes in our project which improved the project progress considerably.

von Nicole K

13. Sep. 2020

I enjoyed the level of detail and interactive assignments in this course as it helped me to better understand and put into action the information they were teaching.

von Natalia P

20. Aug. 2017

Excellent material. Straight to the point. I would add more activities, though, since it is a module that focuses on the work of eliciting, and writing requirements.

von Alexey P

5. Nov. 2016

It is the User Stories that seems so simple and easy for the first look and so practice-valued and attention consuming in practice. Great to study how to do it well!

von Lilian A

24. Sep. 2019

I really enjoyed learning. The videos are well designed and easy to follow given the duration & pause for Quiz. The Assignments were also well structured and useful

von Anastasiia M

25. Nov. 2021

Really useful and good course to pass! Everything is explained clearly. Recommended for beginners who want to start their Product Manager/Business Analyst carrier.

von Olga S

4. Okt. 2018

Thanks for the course! I've got a clear vision of the requirements management process. Great structured course. I love the part about ambiguity, it's super useful.

von Ifeanyi u

21. Sep. 2019

Honestly, this course made me way more involved with the program. i guess its due to the graded assignments, University of Alberta! please keep up the good work.

von Oana-Aurora M

5. Nov. 2018

I loved this course! Was so informative and motivating. Hope I put all the accumulated knowledge from the course into practice very soon in my job! :) Thank you

von Alexander

14. Feb. 2016

Excelente curso, presenta a detalle técnicas ágiles para elicitar requerimientos desde las necesidades de los clientes desde el punto de vista ágil.

Sigan así !

von Luis A G E

8. Mai 2019

Este es un curso fabuloso. Las explicaciones teóricas son de alta calidad y siempre vienen acompañadas de ejemplos bien relacionados con casos de la vida real

von huangli

24. Dez. 2015

Thanks spm team,

I learned a lot about requirement and the methodology we could apply on the real project, it opens a new door for me, and it helps in my work.

von Maria V G S

5. Feb. 2021

Really Good Course and explanations. All the task and exercises are very good too. I have learned here a good practices to implement in my futures projects!

von Shane D

18. Jan. 2018

Very good course. Really useful for understanding how to elicit clients and produce software requirements. Highly recommend for all Product Owners/Managers

von Giacomo C

24. Aug. 2020

I liked the course very much. I learned several things in a concrete way. The examples are very useful and the idea of having a scenario is very useful.

von Alberto C

21. Juni 2018

Nice course, well explained and organized. Assignment are doable and peer-assignments are helpful towards good understanding of the concepts. Great work!

von Hugo A C G d S A

1. Jan. 2017

Very good content and good exercises. However, I would like to have even more practical exercises related to eliciting requirements, quality requirements

von Eshan B

15. Juni 2020

Just so many things to learn. I am taking away full bag of precious information from this course. Thank you so much for creating this wonderful course.

von Vincent H

11. Dez. 2021

Enjoyed this course. I work in a software development capacity and this course was a good refresher for some upcoming work we will soon be starting.

von Emilio F

12. Feb. 2016

Very good. I find a very good idea to include the topics about reducing the ambiguity, because it's one of the biggest problems in the real world.

von Madhusudhan R K

9. Jan. 2018

Very useful module with respect to user stories, requirements and Client needs. This is helping me in real time as I am into product management.

von Fabian F

13. Dez. 2017

It was a good and, in my opinion, comprehensive course on working with and manage Client Needs and Software Requirements. I would recommend it!

von Aliaksandr L

22. Juni 2020

Thanks a lot for such insightful & structured course! I've got relevant & crucial knowledge of processes to do with requirements. Best wishes!

von Sumit G

13. Feb. 2017

Like fine wine, the course is getting better as I dive deep into the specialization. Go ahead and take this course to get your basics cleared!

von Mariam G

16. Jan. 2018

It's great. They explain everything and give you tools for your clients. The exercises are really good and realistic. I Totally recommend it.