Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.7
1,886 Bewertungen
306 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 300 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Kumar N

Feb 14, 2016

Awesome for beginners

von Artem K

Nov 24, 2015

Very informative and efficient course. As a project manager i think this course is the most important from the whole specialization!

von Ehab A E

Aug 09, 2016

thanks

von Omar K

Jul 16, 2016

Amazing course, thanks to the TFs

von Nancy P

Jan 17, 2016

Good

von Łukasz

Jun 08, 2016

Great course with passionate instructors and helpful resources.

Highly recommended!

von Lin L

Jun 04, 2016

Clear and interesting materials helpful for other teachers and students.

von Matias M

Apr 09, 2016

The material is really good and well explained. Totally recommended.

von Fabio A

Feb 15, 2016

A very interesting and complete course on the argument.

von Ajay k C

Feb 22, 2016

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

von Kate S

Jan 28, 2018

It was great! The one thing in the tests - I was sometimes unclear about the question because the wording was vague. I took another class at the same time and did not encounter the same issue.

Thanks - I learned a lot!

von Shyamala P

Mar 22, 2017

I enjoyed this course. Loved to learn from peers how same thing can be done in different ways, with different approaches. Excellently designed course.Thank you-

BR

Shyamala

von Olrik v D

Jan 10, 2016

I liked the content and the presentation of the course a lot. It is a good structured starting point from which I can go on learning the respective course topics. Further reading is delivered. This course offered me a structured repetition for a general understanding on the topic client needs and software requirements.

von Igor K

Feb 01, 2016

Very useful course to understand role of stakeholder! I suggest it!

von Yejju r

Jan 14, 2016

Its a very good course, easy to understand and good explanations and resources all through

von Natalia R

Apr 27, 2016

Very useful and well structured course. Thank you!

von Mariam G

Jan 16, 2018

It's great. They explain everything and give you tools for your clients. The exercises are really good and realistic. I Totally recommend it.

von Amlana A

Nov 03, 2017

Had a good experience of learning. Requirements.... which sound so simple had a lot of treasure hidden behind.

von Jennifer A F

Aug 01, 2017

Excelente!

von Walter L

Nov 30, 2016

Very informative! Highly recommended!

von Andreia M

Jul 21, 2017

I've been waiting for the end of the Capstone project to review all courses of the specialization. I want to check how they interact and how would the concepts be applied. I couldn't be more satisfied! This specialization is very complete and focused on the main topic "Software Product Management". Although there are several additional resources for us to deeply analyse a concept that interest us, the overall course gives you the necessary view of all options available without becoming to generic. I really recommend this specialization and congratulate all the team involved on developing this course. Thanks!

von waseem

Oct 25, 2016

It is very good course and i learned many new Technics. It will be very benefit in my current job.

von David G F

Jul 20, 2017

Very interesting course if you want to learn about needs and requirements

von Federico N

Jul 31, 2017

Very interesting and detailed course, I have learned a whole lot of things.

von Anil B

Feb 24, 2017

Very informative.