Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.7
1,975 Bewertungen
325 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 318 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Bryan F E M

Sep 30, 2017

This is really good. I have learned a lot.

von Stavros L

Jan 15, 2016

Excellent course and material. All of the assessments where really useful.

von Markus M

Feb 01, 2017

A very good overview on requirements engineering, for me as a practitioner. It was good to see non-agile as well as agile approaches

von Stanislav I

Oct 21, 2017

Very good course, I enjoy every video, thanks to all the team!

von Dinesh C R

Aug 18, 2016

Helped me to learn a lot a new things.

von J M H

Jan 26, 2016

Again excellent foundation course, it gives you teh tools and the

von Nandish A

Oct 28, 2017

Very quick and comprehensive course .

von Carlos R

Jun 24, 2016

I found it very interesting the way they present the information in the course

von Joel Q

Jan 21, 2017

Great content!! Very useful information to start implementing the scrum process.

von Jenna C

Apr 11, 2016

Great opportunity to ensure you really understand the clients needs. Fun exercises and interesting lectures

von Abhishek A

Apr 23, 2017

Very informative courses and great assignments.

von Priya A

Sep 27, 2016

Presentation of concepts is really good.

von Fabian F

Dec 13, 2017

It was a good and, in my opinion, comprehensive course on working with and manage Client Needs and Software Requirements. I would recommend it!

von Vaibhav J

Sep 11, 2016

This course is very helpful to learn client and software management skills.

Thanks faculty and team.

von Natalia M

Dec 11, 2015

At the beginning I thought I will not found out something helpful for me. But, surprisingly, I've discovered absolutely new and extremely useful information. I'm impressed a lot. Many thanks to the authors of the course.

von Howard H

Apr 30, 2016

Useful course.

von Adriana S

Apr 16, 2016

Muy buen curso y material

von Ruslan K

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.

Viam supervadet vadens

von Edwin S A

Apr 21, 2016

Excelent course!

von Kate L

Jul 07, 2017

Very useful!

von Andrew R

Apr 15, 2016

Another great course in the specialization :-)

von Charalampos L

Dec 23, 2015

very good course

von Mai A A M

Jan 29, 2017

An excellent course, it helped me a lot in my work.

von Nirav J

Feb 05, 2016

Awesome Course, Thanks Much for making the course clear and crisp

von Eugene K

Nov 30, 2015

Excellent training!