Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.7
2,009 Bewertungen
328 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 322 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Pratik M

Dec 30, 2016

Good overview and refresher course

von Andrea R

Oct 02, 2016

Really useful and clear.

von Esther H

May 04, 2017

Great content!!

von Mariyko E

Jun 29, 2016

A great course in a great specialization. Very high quality content.

von Jérôme C

Sep 14, 2016

Excellent, and very dense. To really benefit, must be revisited when putting in practice.

von Ruben H

Jul 05, 2018

Excellent content. I am so happy I decided to take this course.

von Shaikha A

Oct 29, 2017

I know about the general about requirements but after this course I learned a lot and I learn how to get what client really need :)

von Deyan H

Dec 27, 2016

This has been very helpful, interesting and practical course from the SPM specialization.

von Nguyễn A K

Feb 06, 2017

this very useful thanks for this course

von Dorin P

Sep 08, 2017

This course gave a a new and better way to build requirements. It is very well structured and gives excellent information.

von Slisenko K

Dec 01, 2015

Very useful course to build up a theoretical base for software requirements management. Relevant for every member of a software development team, especially analysts and product managers.

von Restituto M

Jun 26, 2016

Excellent course!

von Alona S

Feb 23, 2016

This course was very useful for me as for Business Analyst in IT company. There is not unnecessary information in it.

von Bryan F E M

Sep 30, 2017

This is really good. I have learned a lot.

von Stavros L

Jan 15, 2016

Excellent course and material. All of the assessments where really useful.

von Markus M

Feb 01, 2017

A very good overview on requirements engineering, for me as a practitioner. It was good to see non-agile as well as agile approaches

von Stanislav I

Oct 21, 2017

Very good course, I enjoy every video, thanks to all the team!

von Dinesh C R

Aug 18, 2016

Helped me to learn a lot a new things.

von J M H

Jan 26, 2016

Again excellent foundation course, it gives you teh tools and the

von Sergey V

Dec 29, 2015

It's very good and useful course!

von Joel Q

Jan 21, 2017

Great content!! Very useful information to start implementing the scrum process.

von Jenna C

Apr 11, 2016

Great opportunity to ensure you really understand the clients needs. Fun exercises and interesting lectures

von Nandish A

Oct 28, 2017

Very quick and comprehensive course .

von Carlos R

Jun 24, 2016

I found it very interesting the way they present the information in the course

von Michel R

Feb 06, 2017

Excellent material, very useful. I recommend this course 100%