Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.7
1,887 Bewertungen
306 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 300 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von José L R G

Oct 05, 2017

Very useful course. I have learned a lot about requirements. The tutor are real great!!

von Ajeet S C

Jun 21, 2016

Good learning.

von Marco G

Jan 22, 2016

Provides lot of clarification for such important stage of a project!

von Dennys A R M

Dec 21, 2015

Excellent way to gather wisdom about eliciting requirements!

von Ievgen P

Mar 01, 2016

Useful cource

von Gurava M

Aug 19, 2016

Amazing course. Very practical.

I have been working as a Product Manager/Business Analyst for last 9 years. I am happy i took this course. There are lot of details which i learned by going through this course.

I strongly recommend to take this course.

von Dean S M

Feb 09, 2016

Great course

von Alexey P

Nov 05, 2016

It is the User Stories that seems so simple and easy for the first look and so practice-valued and attention consuming in practice. Great to study how to do it well!

von Adam S

Mar 01, 2018

The series has been great so far!

von Agni A

Oct 15, 2017

Great course with practical execution of the theory. Brought about a useful output & knowledge.

von Juan c A P

Sep 10, 2018

Good!

von Micael N

Oct 18, 2018

Well done also with the exercises.

von Carlos L A C

Aug 13, 2018

Wonderful way to learn, its really exciting the passion and the solid knowledge shown by this extraordinary team of instructors, I really hope that they can help me to reach all the specialization.

Congrats Experts Team! You really did a terrific job!

von Kevin M

Nov 01, 2018

This is a helpful class. This was the third I took in this series and the best so far.

von Oana-Aurora M

Nov 05, 2018

I loved this course! Was so informative and motivating. Hope I put all the accumulated knowledge from the course into practice very soon in my job! :) Thank you

von SERGIO A O M

Oct 26, 2018

Excelent course. Thanks

von Manoel F F d C

Nov 26, 2018

Awesome course!

von Luis R S M

Nov 20, 2018

Excellent course. I have enjoyed very much..!

von Alexey V

Nov 20, 2018

It's very interesting course and there are very good complete course materials.

von Oleksandr B

Oct 08, 2018

Great course, reecommend

von Braulio R

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent and functional

von Olga S

Oct 04, 2018

Thanks for the course! I've got a clear vision of the requirements management process. Great structured course. I love the part about ambiguity, it's super useful.

von Winston M K

Oct 06, 2018

Excellent course!

von Luis A G E

May 09, 2019

Este es un curso fabuloso. Las explicaciones teóricas son de alta calidad y siempre vienen acompañadas de ejemplos bien relacionados con casos de la vida real

von Marina V

May 11, 2019

A lot of useful information and examples which I liked the best. The assiements are quite interesting for someone who is just starting to learn about the subject. The explanations are simple and understandable.