Chevron Left
Zurück zu Client Needs and Software Requirements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Client Needs and Software Requirements von University of Alberta

4.7
2,009 Bewertungen
328 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 322 Bewertungen für Client Needs and Software Requirements

von Fernando M d N

Feb 07, 2017

Great course. You will learn lot of techniques and practices to elicitate requirements properly.

von Abhishek A

Apr 23, 2017

Very informative courses and great assignments.

von Priya A

Sep 27, 2016

Presentation of concepts is really good.

von Thien A T

Nov 26, 2016

All knowledge is very good. I help so much for my subject at my university

von Aseem D

Dec 03, 2017

Excellent course! Very well explained and has really achieve an improved understanding of concepts. I recommend it highly!

von Alessandro R

Feb 12, 2017

Great course, very concise and right to the point with great graded exercises to guide you to the end with the right knowledge.

von Maria L S T

Jun 29, 2017

Great course!

von Huynh N T Q

Oct 30, 2016

It's really helpful for me !!

von Roderick R

Feb 17, 2018

Excellent course! I greatly appreciate the teaching style of the instructors.

von Madhusudhan R K

Jan 09, 2018

Very useful module with respect to user stories, requirements and Client needs. This is helping me in real time as I am into product management.

von Keir J

Oct 30, 2016

Really enjoyed the presentations, tips, format, quizzes and resources. I work in software development, so it was nice to close my knowledge gaps and affirm my specific understanding of disciplines I'm less familiar with.

von Pierre S

Aug 18, 2017

Excellent course to understand how to exchange with customers and stakeholders as well as improve requirement formulation. Thank you

von Priyanka J

Sep 02, 2017

Great learning!!

von Shane D

Jan 18, 2018

Very good course. Really useful for understanding how to elicit clients and produce software requirements. Highly recommend for all Product Owners/Managers

von kim b

Jun 06, 2018

Thank you very much

von Fabio J G R

Jan 05, 2017

Very interesting and useful course

von Griselda S

Mar 28, 2017

Great course

von Lucas D N R

Sep 08, 2017

28/5000

Great course, great quality

von Joel A P R

May 25, 2017

Excelente curso...!

von Oana-Aurora M

Nov 05, 2018

I loved this course! Was so informative and motivating. Hope I put all the accumulated knowledge from the course into practice very soon in my job! :) Thank you

von Javier A V Y

Apr 19, 2019

fantastic

von shenlie

May 05, 2019

Is is very good to learn this course to know the basic skill to lead to the customer

von Marina V

May 11, 2019

A lot of useful information and examples which I liked the best. The assiements are quite interesting for someone who is just starting to learn about the subject. The explanations are simple and understandable.

von Priyanka D

Apr 06, 2019

Awesome!

von sumit a

Apr 07, 2019

Helpful