Chevron Left
Zurück zu Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control von Columbia University

4.7
Sterne
1,225 Bewertungen
261 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces the types of cost estimation from the conceptual design phase through the more detailed design phase of a construction project. In addition, the course highlights the importance of controlling costs and how to monitor project cash flow. Students will work on a break-even analysis of construction tasks in a project....

Top-Bewertungen

EJ

Mar 20, 2020

Excellent course but need to improve the videos about building an estimate or make available downloadable content because it is difficult to watch the things that are explained on those videos.

AS

Dec 16, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the detailed explanations provided by Professor Odeh and the professionals from Turner & Townsend. My most favourite part was the lectures of Sam Spata and Ben Miller.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 258 Bewertungen für Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control

von Tolulope D A

Oct 21, 2019

I know possess greater insight as regards cost estimating and control right from the comfort of my room.

Thanks Prof Odeh.

von Anna S

Nov 23, 2019

Very good course for repeade basic knowledge in contruction cost estimate and to know new tools in cost contollling.

von mark a s

Nov 14, 2017

I really like the learning experience. More of the section are easy to understand as well as the method of teaching

von Derry F P

May 17, 2018

Amazing Course for you who wants to be a master in Project or Construction Management! Thanks for the Nice Share

von David T M

Jun 10, 2020

The content was exactly what I was looking for. The lecturers were simple, well delivered, and comprehensive.

von azer a

Aug 29, 2017

This course is best for whom wants to be professional in construction estimating and budgeting

thanks for all

von David A

May 20, 2020

Awesome and educative, simplifies topics that looks ambiguous.

I encourage everyone to give it a trial.

Cheers

von AUGUSTINE E

Aug 07, 2020

The course is very educative while stressing on the ways to control and estimate cost.

I enjoyed the course.

von Mason F

Apr 28, 2020

This was a very informative course. I actually learned quite a bit and it was at my speed. Thanks Coursera!

von Lim L K

Apr 15, 2020

It's very helpful and all the lecturers or guests were passionately share their knowledges and experiences.

von Andrew R

Aug 28, 2020

Awesome thank you so much. I learned so much. I definitly look forward to applying all that i've learned.

von Muftashin M B

Apr 17, 2020

It was a great learning experience for me. Hope that i could use this lessons in my future working field.

von Davi T G F

Apr 23, 2017

Excelente curso! Superou minhas expectativas, pude aprender muito sobre estimativas e controle de custos.

von Audhesh K T

Sep 12, 2018

Very nice and very much informative, give insight to practical as well theoretical aspect of profession

von Edgaras V

Jun 11, 2017

I personally enjoyed the course and found it helpful as it gives you some insights of the industry.

von Muhammad H

Oct 17, 2019

This course helps me a lot to clear the concepts of Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control.

von Amal r

Jan 27, 2020

It was great experience with Cost estimation ideas,will really helpful in my career of estimation

von Omkar B

Feb 08, 2020

Course is very helpful and a must to take. It will give us great knowledge in very simple words.

von Thomas M

Jul 18, 2017

Great introduction to the means and methods of cost estimators! -- Highly recommend this course.

von Ralph S

Jan 03, 2018

Excellent course ! The Mathematics of Money, financial spreadsheets and plans are very useful!

von MONIK V G

Aug 27, 2020

It's a wonderful experience with this course

Thanks for entire professor team of this course

von Heike S

Aug 23, 2018

A very demanding course with very good instructors, who taught me a lot of new knowledge.

von Eleazar E J

Aug 28, 2017

excellent!!!! Very high level overview from the point of view where decisions are taken

von Rajesh k

May 25, 2020

Really excited...Thanks alot...And i really learned alot.. Thanks to Sir Ibrahim Odeh.

von Alfredo L J

Aug 06, 2020

I've learning new terms and got up a update about cost estimating and Cost Control.