Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Strategy of Content Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Strategy of Content Marketing von University of California, Davis

4.5
Sterne
3,490 Bewertungen
1,136 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

SM

27. Mai 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SR

21. Jan. 2022

Very beautifully designed course for the beginners even. The course instructor took us through a journey of content strategy and share awesome points to be worked on. Thank for such a beautiful course

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 1,138 Bewertungen für The Strategy of Content Marketing

von Bonny A

2. Juni 2021

It was a great experience, learn some amazing content ideas and all the strategy will help me to become a better content marketer.

von Haneul K

22. Dez. 2019

It was very good and helpful lecture like guideline that helps me understand how to start content marketing and develop its skill.

von H. K

18. Dez. 2020

Amazing course. Very detailed and comprehensive. Would recommend it to everyone wanting to make a living out of content creation.

von Rachel Y

14. Sep. 2017

This is the best content marketing course that I've never had, the additional reading materials are very helpful and impressive.

von Christopher L G

17. Sep. 2020

This is a great course. There are several classes in the form of podcast which I didn't like, but the content is really helpful.

von Alpo U

31. Mai 2020

It was effective. I didn't expect so much from an online course. It was my first course on Coursera and i am glad that i did it.

von Fahimeh H

6. Juli 2021

Excellent presentation by Sonia Simon. Enjoyed doing the course. Learned a lot. Thanks, Sonia Simone. You are doing great work.

von Lisa L

4. Mai 2020

Sonia Simone is a lovely teacher who puts forward her point without beating around the bush. I have learnt a lot, thanks Sonia!

von Dr N S

27. Feb. 2020

Excellent presentation by Sonia Simon. Enjoyed doing the course. Learned a lot. Thanks, Sonia Simone. You are doing great work.

von Danielle O

8. Juni 2020

Content was very well put together and thought out. It was very engaging and truly written for the beginning content marketer.

von Rieshdah G

16. Aug. 2020

The course was very useful in provide outlines and frameworks for content marketing. I will definitely recommend this course.

von Hawa D K

3. Juni 2020

I love this course. I recommend this course for anyone who wants to have more knowledge of the strategy of content marketing.

von Smriti

19. Feb. 2018

Very good course, the reading material is really good.

What can be better is understanding a bit on analytics / tracking / SEO

von Nwosu M I

24. Mai 2020

This is just the best. I can't fully put in words what I learnt from this course because it is simply amazing. It was great.

von Federica D

4. Feb. 2021

Un corso appassionante per chi vuole trasformare la scrittura e lo storytelling nel proprio lavoro. Lo consiglio vivamente!

von Shubhra T

11. Jan. 2021

It was very informative and covered all the latest and relevant topics for today's content marketing profession. Thank you!

von Savanna C

17. Aug. 2020

For someone who is not familiar with content marketing, this course will provide great information to help you get started.

von Michiko P P

9. Aug. 2020

Even though I have already studied marketing, I still learned so much from this course. Perfect for beginners and advanced!

von ana p

9. Juni 2020

A deep dive into what and content marketing is complimented by the do and dont's that give you that step up in your career.

von Md. W

23. Mai 2020

Thank you coursera, thank you University of California and of course thank you University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh (ULAB)

von Aridhat K

12. Mai 2020

Very exceptional course! I learned a lot from this which could help me strengthen my content writing skills for my career.

von Sakindu W

12. Apr. 2022

This course was so informative and everything was taught clearly and methodically. i really enjoyed learning this course

von Omoiyebagbe C O

3. Sep. 2020

It is a good course and a great opportunity for me to learn this course. Finally I can now go and apply it to my business

von Charmain S

12. Apr. 2018

Provides great insight into content marketing that is both comprehensive and detailed. As practical as it is theoretical.