Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security von IBM

4.6
Sterne
2,671 Bewertungen
538 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

Top-Bewertungen

MG
24. Apr. 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC
10. Mai 2020

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 538 Bewertungen für Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

von kumar r

29. Aug. 2020

ver y much interesting course as here we not only learns how cyber security threats occurs and how to deal with it and also about cloud computing

von Arjun B

31. Juli 2020

I felt like this course is very good for understanding different topics in Cyber Security. It can be considered as basic knowledge in the field.

von Sai K

12. Mai 2020

Very informative course for people interested in getting basic knowledge about cybersecurity. The topics are explained well by the instructors.

von lai y

27. Feb. 2021

For this whole Module to let me know more about the OS of Window ,Linux and Mac . Cloud Computing and …. i will continue to the next module

von Karan m

21. Juni 2020

The audio quality is really bad, apart from a few lessons, most of the lectures are almost inaudible. Still a 5 star for the content.

von Devik J

7. Okt. 2020

This course is amazing.it's good course for cyber security students and IT students and for that who have to learn cyber security.

von andrew_morkel

8. Apr. 2021

Excellent content. Good overview of various OS, including Win 10, Linux, and Mac. I enjoyed the industry readings such as OWASP.

von Muhammad S

17. März 2021

This course provides a basic level of knowledge of cloud computing models and operating system commands and their file systems.

von Vibhanshu s

30. Aug. 2020

Provides the information that it was intended to provide, which is basics of cybersecurity roles, process and operating systems

von Dwayne N

5. Apr. 2020

I loved it, the course has just the right information. Though it it can be tough at times. but worthwhile and very beneficial.

von Nurfadilah

29. Sep. 2020

Thank you so much for the helpful courses, it helps me so much to enrich my knowledge to the next level about Cybersecurity!

von Lakshay P

9. Okt. 2019

At first i was hating this course design but now..its really great only what we need pay attention on videos and make notes.

von saravanaguru

14. Juni 2020

It is a good introductory level course to understand the fundamentals of Cyber Security, Cloud Computing and Virtualization

von Prithvil

16. Dez. 2020

well informative,starting off with basics and ending up with a bit of cloud computing,overall happy to attend the course>3

von Parvathi n

14. Aug. 2020

It is very useful,good pratice for me and to more details about cyber security roles, process &operating ayatem security

von Ahangama L Y B

6. Okt. 2020

good course thank for all teachers for teaching me cybersecurity and otherr things then i rate 5 stars for this course

von Julio C M S

22. Sep. 2020

The content of the course is quite good. The main points are summarized and shows the information in an efficient way.

von Anagha v

14. Aug. 2020

It is very useful,it is good practice for me ,to know more details about cyber security roles and operating security.

von Aamir M

3. Jan. 2021

Practical orientation of the Tools should be added as its very informative but limited to theoretical concepts only.

von nuha a

6. Dez. 2020

This course contains basic and important information regarding cybersecurity processes and OS security

Thank you all

von Alexandre S

24. Nov. 2020

The course is really interesting in order to have a clean input of the roles, processes & operating system security

von Paul L M

20. Aug. 2020

Essential course for beginning the journey into understanding Virtualization and Cloud Computing security concepts.

von Paolo D M

30. Sep. 2019

Nice course, little less challenging than the previous one but still full of good and useful resources and tips.

von Satyajeet B

10. Okt. 2020

The course was good content for initial basic understanding and gaining knowledge on Cybersecurity environment.

von Samuel T G S

19. Sep. 2020

Very informative, well put together and as a new student I never felt that I was being overwhelmed.

Thank You.