Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security von IBM

4.6
Sterne
1,606 Bewertungen
331 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

Top-Bewertungen

MG

Apr 25, 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

May 11, 2020

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 330 Bewertungen für Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

von Paolo D M

Sep 30, 2019

Nice course, little less challenging than the previous one but still full of good and useful resources and tips.

von Samuel G

Sep 19, 2020

Very informative, well put together and as a new student I never felt that I was being overwhelmed.

Thank You.

von Santosh S

Aug 10, 2020

Cybersecurity play vitol role this days and i am happy to learn important course with professional instructors

von SHUBHANKAR P

Dec 06, 2019

awesome content and loved the tutorials. looking forward to study about different tools used for attacking.

von Sunil B

Jul 24, 2020

Its covering basics of Cyber Security Roles , processes , Operating Systems and Virtualization very nicely.

von Jayant k r

May 27, 2020

nice and very informative course and helps you to understand cloud computing and other operating system

von Andrew O C

Aug 23, 2020

Very detailed for entry professionals in the field of cybersecurity. Thank you IBM and the tutors

von Erwin N

Jul 20, 2020

Great Job Course Instructors!!! I really learned a lot from this course!!! Thank you so much!!!

von Calvin B

Dec 22, 2019

I learned a lot of CyberSecurity roles, processes and operating system security from this course.

von Syed M M

Oct 15, 2019

One of the best course to get started with cyber security, very practical and ellaborative course

von NORFAIZAH O

Jul 23, 2020

I learnt a lot from this course. Thumbs up to the instructor and specialist from IBM. Thank You.

von SHADRACK R

Sep 24, 2020

What a fantastic course this is. Thanks to IBM and all involved in making this course possible!

von Is R S N S

Sep 18, 2020

Comprehensive material and knowledge, give me more prespective about operation system. love it!

von Eduardo D G

Sep 08, 2020

Escellent course. Recomendable and essential for any person who starts in Cybersecurity Carreer

von Sandhya S

Jul 14, 2020

This course gave a clear idea of Cyber security Roles, Processes & Operating System Security .

von Min P K O

Jul 25, 2020

Great course for fundamental of cybersecurity roles, processes & operating system security.

von Nayani K

May 20, 2020

The course is awesome. Instructors are very clear. But some videos don't have good quality.

von Anshumaan K P

Aug 25, 2020

For Basic of Cyber Security, Refer this Course. Effective Resources & Good to Understand.

von MUHAMMAD H K

Jun 18, 2020

Thank you Coursera for giving me knowledge when i have no background of this course.

von Kvitrev F

Apr 27, 2020

I loved everything (except for some blurry screenshots but that's not very crucial)

von Sajjad A

Sep 20, 2020

I have gain much knowledge to further take my journey of learning from this course

von Yudha P

Jun 24, 2020

Great Detail, explanation, but I suggest to update some resources that unavailable

von 2516_Anirudh G

Jul 22, 2020

It was a great journey Thank you IBM for this study material they have developed

von Sanjay N S

May 15, 2020

it was helpful for learning all the terminologies used in cyber security arena.

von Anita P M

Jul 27, 2020

Content and delivery of course is too good. I enjoy the learning. thank u team